We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
US$56
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$84
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/28
US$57
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$44
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Angkor Pearl Hotel(Siem Reap)(Great Value!)
US$20
US$16
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 07/22
Book now, pay at stay
US$306
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$134
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,027)
Filter reviews
3,027 results
Traveler rating
2,352
581
64
22
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,352
581
64
22
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrench colonial stylekids clubbeautiful hotelcolonial feelbreakfast buffettuk tukpool areabeautiful poolturn down servicethe salt water poolan oasisevery eveningpub streetloved this hotelwould highly recommend this hotelrooms are largeafter a long day
Filter
Updating list...
915 - 920 of 3,027 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2016 via mobile

The Victoria has loads of charm and excellent amenities, including spa services and a great pool. You access your room through old-fashioned cage elevators or stairs. The rooms themselves are spacious and comfortable. The air conditioning works well. Note that many of t common areas of the hotel, including the hallway outside your room and the reception desk are open to the outside and not air conditioned. Staff are super friendly and helpful.

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank jackonferry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SophieCombet, Relations clients at Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2016

Dear jackonferry,

Thank you for your nice comment.
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at the Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa , a colonial hotel with a particular atmosphere located facing the Royal garden of Siem Reap and not far of the famous temples of Angkor. This hotel offers customers all necessary facilities (spa, restaurants, bar swimming pool) and the attentive and helpful staff is always here to help you to have wonderful holidays.
We really hope to welcome you again in Siem Reap.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2016

Fascinating old colonial hotel, beautifully furnished rooms, comfortable beds. The food was great and plentiful. The tropical garden pool was in the centre and all the rooms looked over it. The staff where excellent and very helpful, they made us feel very welcome. What more could one ask for!

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Helen-troughton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SophieCombet, Relations clients at Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2016

Dear Helen-Ttoughton,

Thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community.
We are delighted to see how much you enjoyed your stay at the Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, a colonial hotel located in a quiet area of Siem Reap and not too far of the famous Angkor temples. With its beautiful swimming pool in a tropical garden and all the other facilities (Spa, restaurants), our hotel and its compeent staff always tries to offer the customers the best services.
We really hope to welcome you again in Siem Reap.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2016

We love this hotel because it was a beautiful mix of indoor and outdoor spaces, with a pool that was set up as though in a rock enclave with a beautiful tall stone backdrop. The hotel had many French influences and lots of beautiful artwork throughout. It was as though stepping into Colonial times, but with all the modern amenities. Beautiful lobby, spa, gift shop, and great breakfast with Eastern and Western choices.Lunch and Dinner included both Asian and French menus.The staff couldn't have worked harder to please us in every way. We would go back without hesitation!

Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank SylviaV850
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SophieCombet, Relations clients at Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2016

Dear SylviaV850,

Thank you for your nice comment.
We are delighted to see how much you enjoyed your stay at the Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa,an haven of peace located near the royal garden from Siem Reap. Built in a colonial style, our hotel is a living place full of history and not a soulless modern hotel with all the modern amenities. The attentive staff always tries to offer the best service and ,by this summer, other projects are in progress to give this place of charm and elegance a true timeless sophistication in services for its select customers.
We would be very happy to welcome you again in Siem Reap.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2016

The service at the hotel was outstanding. Breakfast was included and was exceptionally good. We loved the antique hotel car and were so pleased with the driver who took us on a tour of the city. Would recommend this hotel

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lyns183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SophieCombet, Relations clients at Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2016

Dear lyns183,

Thank you for your message on Tripadvisor.
It's a pleasure for us to see you enjoyed your stay at the Victoria Angkor Resort and Spa and its particular colonial atmosphere. Our hotel is a living place, full of history and not a soulless modern hotel.
We would be very happy to welcome you again in Siem Reap.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2016

A wonderful hotel, caring people and perfect accommodations and breakfast. All this in a town that rises our soul because of its beauty.
t's hard to decide whether it is better to be enjoying the hotel or go out to see the beauties of the city.

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank elisagomes15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SophieCombet, Relations clients at Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2016

Dear elisagomes15,

Many thanks for having shared your comment with the Tripadvisor community.
We are happy to see how much you enjoyed your stay at the Victoria Angkor Resort & Spa and its exceptional location (facing the Royal garden) and no too far of the famous Angkor temples.
Our staff always tries to offer the best service and by this summer, other projects are in progress to give this place of elegance, a true timeless sophistication in services for its select clientele.
We really hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again in Siem Reap.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews