We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$80
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/25
US$46
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
US$69
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$51
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$49
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$65
US$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$185
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/22
Book now, pay at stay
US$281
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,260)
Filter reviews
1,260 results
Traveler rating
1,026
193
37
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,026
193
37
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrand tourexplorer roomyoga classestuk tuk drivergrand suitesalt waterdirt trackpassion fruitan oasisper dayalways on timeangkor wataway from the hustle and bustlekhmer massagespa treatmentsmain townwelcome drink
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 1,260 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel is on the very outskirts of Siem Reap and we did wonder where we going as we seemingly headed off down a dirt track.
But turn into the hotel entrance and you step into an oasis. We were met by the lovely Soyan, with scented cold towels. We were given a welcome drink and a great explanation and tour of the site
The site has three pools which may make it sound huge but it’s definitely a small hotel.
The room was very nicely laid out, well decorated and very comfortable. Love the ‘do not disturb’ sign which is a gold painted coconut. Outside your room = do not disturb
There are also yoga classes, we joined one led by Margot , a first yoga experience for my husband which we both really enjoyed
We also took the local village tour with Mab, where we got to meet and talk to some of the local people who were harvesting the rice and also watch the sunset
Meals at the hotel were very good with Cambodian which we really enjoyed and western food for those who wanted it. I also really enjoyed the healthy smoothies and tried a different one each day.....sadly run out if days to go through the whole list
We also took advantage of the wellness centre and had a massage which was super relaxing.
Definitely a great choice for unwinding after a day of sightseeing and the staff were all so lovely

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Pambolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavutuDreamsResort, General Manager at Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Dear Pambolina

Warm greetings from Navutu Dreams.

We are grateful for your kind words. This is such an inspiration for us. Margot and Mab will be commended based on your review. You shared very well a lot of the little things we do which makes our resort special. Thank you so much for appreciating our efforts.

Kind regards,

Sarah Moya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Driving up to Navutu may leave you wondering if the driver took a wrong turn as the neighbourhood is quite poor and you find yourself in the middle of nowhere.

But as you enter the property, you get wrapped up in the tranquility, surrounded by a lovely garden and with multiple pools to choose from. There is a restaurant on the premises serving up fresh yummy food and drinks. (Overall we found the food is very good in Siem Reap.) You can do yoga or enjoy a massage or other treatment at the spa.

The staff is friendly and helpful and will asssist you in booking all your trips to see Angkor Wat etc. They don't communicate with each other across departments though and that can lead to annoying discussions around bills etc. Everything will also be taken care of at a beyond leisurely pace. It's not really possible to do anything fast in Siem Reap. So it's always good to plan in a bit of extra time.

Navutu is a bit far from downtown Siem Reap, where you can find a market, restaurants and cool cafés. So it may not be ideal for exploring the city itself. If you just want to relax and do some sightseeing, it's fine.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Mickeymesg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavutuDreamsResort, General Manager at Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Dear Mickeymesg

Warm greetings from Navutu Dreams.

It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. That you found the ambiance relaxing and the food very good is a compliment we value. We are always eager to assist and ensure your requirements are well met. We are as it is implementing a new accounting system. It seems you caught my team at the time when they are adjusting to it. Your impression was an important piece of information for me.

Thank you.

Kind regards,

Sarah Moya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2018

We loved our time at Navutu Dreams. The staff were amazing, the pools were incredible and our room was spacious and comfortable. It felt small and personal, a huge contrast from the big resorts elsewhere in the city. I’d thoroughly recommend to anyone- it was an oasis amidst the craziness of Siem Reap.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hughcavill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavutuDreamsResort, General Manager at Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Dear hughcavill

Warm greetings from Navutu Dreams.

Comments like yours truly warm our hearts. It was our absolute pleasure to have been at your service. We treasure your recommendation.

Kind regards,

Sarah Moya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

Navutu Dreams is a true oasis of tranquility and peace, the perfect place to relax and retreat away. The detox programs are ideal for those who want to be in tune with themselves, focus on their health and begin or continue the path to a healthier lifestyle. I truly enjoyed the yoga classes as well as the nourishing meals included in my retreat package. The holistic healing sessions were really invigorating and helped me balance mind and body. The spa experience was an ultimate bliss and the setting was a major point as well. Just being in a beautiful and peaceful paradise will definitely help you feel calm, relaxed and rejuvenated..

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank DinDin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavutuDreamsResort, General Manager at Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Dear DinDin S

Warm greetings from Navutu Dreams.

It always gives us an extra dose of inspiration when we have someone coming for any of our wellness program. Then to read after that they had the perfect retreat, feels extremely rewarding.

The resort owners vision of creating a barefoot paradise that echoes out their own pursuit of mindful living has made us a unique resort in Siem Reap, one that is truly devoted to offering a beautiful, spacious, highly comfortable retreat for those seeking to refresh and/or rejuvenate their whole being. It is to their credit that we are the pioneers in wellness in this area. Thank you for feeling that and appreciating that.

Please do let us be your wellness escape

Kind regards,

Sarah Moya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

A lovely boutique option in Siem Reap far enough from the city center to make it a peaceful option, yet close enough to restaurants and shopping in the Old Market area to still be convenient (10-15 minute tuk-tuk ride). It’s not a luxurious hotel but the rooms are clean, pleasant and very spacious. The rate included access to a tuk-tuk each day that could accommodate 4 adults, with a small additional charge ($20) to have the driver take guests to the Angkor temples. The daily yoga classes in a large and clean studio were outstanding with very gifted instructors who made the experience very special.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank BostonKurt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavutuDreamsResort, General Manager at Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Dear BostonKurt

Warm greetings from Navutu Dreams.

We hope your flight home was smooth and easy. We appreciate your taking the time and effort to write a TripAdvisor review for us. Our yoga instructors will be well pleased that you were well satisfied with the sessions.

We hope you can visit us again in the future.

Kind regards,

Sarah Moya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews