We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat
Nearby Hotels
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$48
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,248)
Filter reviews
1,248 results
Traveler rating
1,017
191
36
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,017
191
36
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrand tourexplorer roomyoga classestuk tuk drivergrand suitesalt waterdirt trackpassion fruitan oasisper dayalways on timeangkor wataway from the hustle and bustlekhmer massagespa treatmentswelcome drinkmain town
Filter
Updating list...
270 - 275 of 1,248 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

I have been based myself in Siem Reap for half a year and have been to several hotels around the town. Navutu is the best so far. I love lounging by one of its three pools, reading my favourite book or sipping some of their very refreshing cocktails. The area is just peaceful with lots of space and greens. I have also tried attending their yoga classes which is very perfect for a beginner like me. The staff are very friendly who are always approachable and helpful. Weekends are always best spent at Navutu Dreams. I can't recommend it enough to expats who are also living in Siem Reap. See you Navutu.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled solo
Thank rya932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavutuDreams, General Manager at Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2016

Dear AP_CO1993

Warm greetings from Navutu Dreams.

We are always grateful to have friends/fans from the area. You are our ambassadors and we treasure your patronage.

We love having you here and you are most certainly welcome to come and chill-out at our beautiful space any day of the week.

Thank you.

Kind regards,

Sarah Moya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2016

The resort is good for tourists who have more time to spare because they have yoga classes everyday and there are 2 pools that can be used to relax. The service and house cleaning is good. However, the drainage system in the bathroom is average only. The water can be slow to clear when there are some hairs or soap. The shampoo and conditioner are average as well. There are no toothbrush but can request from the receptionist. There are no room slippers also. Overall, the accommodation is average.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Iris N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavutuDreams, General Manager at Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2016

Dear Iris N

Warm greetings from Navutu Dreams.

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on TripAdvisor. We hope that you have had the chance to experience all our 3 swimming pools. We have certainly noted your comments and will look into them.

Kind regards,

Sarah Moya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2016

I love Navutu Dreams! The resort is located outside of the busy Siem Reap town but don’t worry as it is just 5 minutes away and they provide a personal tuk tuk 8 hours per day. The resort is a haven of tranquility and I highly recommend it to anyone visiting Siem Reap.
Thought, it is only a boutique resort, It is surprising that Navutu does not only have one, two but 3 SWIMMING POOLS where you can relax after a long, tiring day. The grounds are well maintained and the area is just so peaceful.
The Grand Tour room which we stayed at was clean, spacious, the bed was comfy and the design of the room was really beautiful. The photos online don’t give justice - the resort is even more beautiful in personal.
The staff made the whole experience better. They are so friendly and always have the biggest smile on their faces. We never walked past a staff who didn't greet us or smile. The staff at the concierge were really helpful as well. They even arranged a tour for us to explore around Angkor since we did not know what to do or see. Excellent customer service.

We will definitely come back. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Daphne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavutuDreams, General Manager at Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2016

Dear Daphne M

Warm greetings from Navutu Dreams.

We are very pleased to read your review. Truly appreciate your gracious words. We know pictures hardly captures the beauty and ambiance of Navutu Dreams. Comments like yours definitely boost our confidence as a resort team.

Thank you.

Kind regards,

Sarah Moya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Everything in the hotel is perfect, except that the water in the swimming pool is not clean, the breakfast seems too simple, and the gym is too tiny. I and my daughter got rash after swimming so that we dared not swim any more.

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank GuanlanLiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavutuDreams, General Manager at Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2016

Dear GuanlanLiu

Warm greetings from Navutu Dreams.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your last visit to Siem Reap. We are glad that you found everything in the hotel to be perfect. We regret that for some reason our daughter was not completely well during her stay. Though do not have on record any such other report, we have certainly noted your comment. Rest assured, we do take the very best measures to ensure that our 3 swimming pools are very well-maintained to the point that the upkeep is out-sourced to the best pool company in Siem Reap. They maintain the pool everyday and ensure ph and chlorine/saline levels are where they are supposed to be. We wanted to share it with you. It might help especially if another possible was somehow overlooked.

Kind regards,

Sarah Moya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2016

The hotel offers a wonderful place to relax after a long day exploring the temples of angkor. Rooms are very nicely furnished with a lot of space and everything you may need. The three swimming pools allow you to enjoy. your relax time in a quiet (and non crowded) place. No doubt I would come back

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cstudela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NavutuDreams, General Manager at Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2016

Dear Cstudela

Warm greetings from Navutu Dreams.

We are pleased that you were able to treat yourself properly to relaxing holiday within our own cozy and quiet haven. Anytime you need a get-away, we are here ready to welcome you.

Thank you.

Kind regards,

Sarah Moya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews