We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Gloria Angkor Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$48
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
US$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$46
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$42
US$31
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$101
US$81
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$134
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
604 results
Traveler rating
363
175
40
10
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
363
175
40
10
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tuk driverpub streetno liftfree rideswimming poolfree breakfaststayed in this hotel for nightsfried ricebudget hotelthe hotel is cleanwelcome drinkwould highly recommend this hoteltown centregreat poolmrmassagetour
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 604 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

What I love most in this hotel is the staffs very accommodating and welcoming gesture. The hotel is clean and beautiful. The rooms are spacious and oh I love their lemon grass welcome drinks and the sweet potato snacks. The staffs are willing to help you with your queries, they understand and speak English well.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Maria Becill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria A, General Manager at Gloria Angkor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Maria Becill S,

Greetings from Gloria Angkor Hotel,

It's such a great pleasured to read through your written here. Thank you so much for spending and loving our hotel as well as the team. It was a really wonderful time to accommodate and speak with you on arrival and manage your Siem Reap traveling. And thank to you too for liking the most of our lemongrass welcome drink.

We hope you will return to our hotel on the next chances of re-visit Siem Reap.


Sincerely,
Leap

OEURN Srey Leap (Ms)
Group General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

Their welcome drink is a must-try! The receptionists are very accomodating and the room is very clean. They also let us leave our baggages since we have a temple tour. Two thumbs up for Gloria Angkor Hotel!

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank joanfetalino19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria A, General Manager at Gloria Angkor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear joanfetalino19,

Greetings from Gloria Angkor Hotel,

Thank you very much for taking your time to give us some feedback on our TripAdvisor page. We are very glad to hear you have had a memorable stayed with us and complimented to our front office's team. Very appreciated your reviewed and the both thumps up )


Sincerely,
Leap

OEURN Srey Leap (Ms)
Group General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

Visited this beautiful boutique hotel during my September stay at Siem Reap. The staff is really friendly and especially helpful. I was having a really bad stomachache at 3am, the staff woke up and inform the manager, a young and sweet lady who helped me obtain medicine and check on me if I'm feeling better early in the morning.

The room is pretty big for it's reasonable pricing. Definitely recommended this hotel and oh, don't forget the breakfast too, it's simple but delicious

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria A, General Manager at Gloria Angkor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear Michael L,

Greetings from Gloria Angkor Hotel,

It such great pleasure to read your written here. We were very pleased to look after you during the stayed with us. We are glad to hear you were getting better and enjoy the rest of the day tours. Very much appreciated your kind to leave us a review here and highly recommended our property.

We would like to wish you all the best and really looking forward to welcome you back sometime soon the nearest future.

Sincerely,
Leap

OEURN Srey Leap (Ms)
Group General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

Had a quiet and comfortable stay in this hotel. It also provides transportation, laundry and massage services if needed. Employees are super friendly and helpful especially thanks to the general manager for being attentive to my needs. There wasn't many selections for breakfast though but it's still fine. Affordable and worth the price.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
Thank Marsya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria A, General Manager at Gloria Angkor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear Marsya K,

Greetings from Gloria Angkor Hotel,

It was so grateful to read your writing here as well as very nice to communicate with you over your whole stayed with us. Thank you so much for chosen Gloria Angkor Hotel and even shared your positive feedback to our team.

We do hope you are reaching home by now and e would like to wish you all the best and really looking forward to welcome you back one day.


Sincerely,
Leap

OEURN Srey Leap (Ms)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Got friend visited for his business and had booked this hotel for two nights and having a business meeting in Siem Reap. Very good indeed, very good value of money with the room side, cleanliness, breakfast included and a very friendliness staff. You never find a place like this in elsewhere. Highly recommended this hotel if you are a limited budget travelers.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Thank Tiffany061985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloria A, General Manager at Gloria Angkor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

Dear Tiffany061985,

Greetings from Gloria Angkor Hotel,

It was a great pleasured to welcome you to our property recently. We thank you very much for chosen our hotel during your trip and you kind recommend us to other friends or travelers to Siem Reap. All excellence feedback are transferring to every single team member for their encouragement. We do hope and looking forward to welcome you back again in the not too far distance.

We wish you all the best!


Sincerely,
Leap

Srey Leap OEURN (Ms.)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews