We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eureka Villas Siem Reap
Nearby Hotels
US$73
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
US$72
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$134
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
US$31
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$151
US$28
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$264
US$136
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveler rating
118
9
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
9
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily suiteaustralian couplelarge bedroomtuk tukpub streetdvd playerlocal attractionsperfect baseking bedwithin easy walking distancea fantastic place to staythe salt water poolminutes walkingpeaceful oasisperfect place to relaxamazing poolclose to town
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our four days at Eureka Villas. We came to Siem Reap to meet up with friends and see Angkor Wat. The hotel is in a great location and has a nice outdoor bar/patio/pool setup. The room was comfortable and quiet and the bed was great! The manager, Vann, is super helpful and friendly, as are many of the other staff. I would definitely recommend this place!

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank danigrrrl66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2018 via mobile

The villas are great located in Siem Reap. We stayed there four nights to see the tempels.
They are great, no really they are.
Besides that is the company from the owners a pleasure. The owners are an australian, irish couple working in Cambodia. That means, fun, laidback comfort and all the information you need as a visitor.
And you do need information about undiscovered hotspots to eat, secret spots to visit the sunrise without a million chinese at Angkor Wat...
But we've told you enough, come and find out or search for another place.
I almost forgot, they do sell craft beer at the bar near their swimming pool...

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank DeAmsterdamscheTram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

I visited here for Sunday lunch, nice friendly staff in nice surroundings. I had a lovely roast lamb lunch which was very good and I highly recommended. There is a nice pool are for customers to use as well.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled solo
Thank GLW2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 January 2018

We are a family of four and stayed for 4 nights in this lovely, quiet location. The rooms were clean, with all basic amenities, including toiletries, air con, tv and dvd player, in room tea and coffee etc.
The pool was an absolute delight after slogging around Angkor Wat, or wandering through the bustle of town. The beer was cold, and the in house food excellent.
Vann is an excellent manager, who will organise day trips for you, or just make sure your beer is full! He even went out of his way to go shopping for some mild soup for a little boy who was having stomach issues.
The owners were full of knowledge of things to do and see, and nothing was ever a problem. An excellent location.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MichelleElfy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 January 2018

We stayed 3 nights and enjoyed our stay. Vann, the manager was super helpful with arranging airport pick up and a tuk tuk for our day trips to the temples. The location is great as it is away from the bustle and noise of Pub Street yet an easy 15-20 minute walk there for meals, night market, etc. The room was clean and comfortable. The only minor complaint would be that the towels were worn out and a bit threadbare and there was no shower curtain, which means the water went everywhere. Did not use the pool but enjoyed eating breakfast poolside every morning.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jasmine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews