We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR
Nearby Hotels
US$64
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
US$35
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$165
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$264
US$130
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,229)
Filter reviews
3,229 results
Traveler rating
3,016
163
35
12
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,016
163
35
12
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspersonal driverdamnak loungeborei angkorroyal suitehour driverlandmark packagecocktail hourfourth floorprivate driverall day breakfastfree laundrymobile phonebottle of champagnefree mini bartour guidespecial thankslaundry service
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 3,229 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018

My wife and I had a great experience at the Privilege Floor by Borei Angkor. They provided airport transfer to the hotel and as soon as we arrived, we were given superb service. Meta took care of us- he allowed us to check into our room a few hours early, gave us a tour of the hotel, reviewed a map of the city with itinerary recommendations, and booked us two dinners with shows. The entire staff is friendly and accommodating, including Reena and Rayou. The pool area is nice and large and the food on the 4th floor is excellent. Rooms are clean and spacious. I will stay here again in the future if I come back.

Room Tip: view of the pool was nice
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jerrywantsrsx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

We have just had the most wonderful 5 day stay at the Privilege Floor by Borei Angkor. The property is beautiful, but what makes the Privilege Floor such a great hotel is the exceptional staff. Miss Jenny and her team are extremely helpful, friendly and professional making for a truly great guest experience, she organised and gave us advise for tours to the temples which made so much easier for us.
I was pleasantly surprised when returning to the Hotel, the staff at the Privilege had a birthday cake and sang happy birthday, made me feel so special.
All in all a most pleasant experience, the breakfast has both Asian and European food.
The pool area is so lovely, wonderful to return after a long day of temple touring
Would definitely return again.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

We have just spent 5 nights and had a wonderful time. Miss Jenny and her team at the Privilege Floor are friendly, polite and accommodating staff we have ever come across in a Hotel, nothing was too much effort for them.
The hotel is very clean and well maintained. The breakfast caters to both western and asian tastes. The pool environment is calm and relaxing, just the right pace to finish off a long day.
We used the Tuk Tuk service associated with the hotel, all the drivers were safe, reliable, very could speak english.
All in all a most pleasant experience.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank Luis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2018

A truly personalised service offered for guests wishing to explore the area and temples.
check in host Meta was welcoming, informative and efficient. The whole team are happy to assist at all times. The lovely pool are is a welcome retreat from the mid day heat.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank ullswater2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2018

We had a great stay here. Breakfast and the pool were great, and Judy at the front desk was one of the most helpful hotel staff I've ever encountered. They were quick to move our room when the AC didn't work, and they helped us organize a car and guide for Angkor Wat that we thoroughly enjoyed. We had a great time here. We preferred the main hotel breakfast buffet over the privilege floor menu, and I'm not sure I would bother with staying on the "special" floor at Borei Angkor.

Room Tip: Rooms facing West face away from the pool and overlook the city.
  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Andrew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
s0ny0eun, Head of Guest Experience at The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear Andrew,

Warmest greetings from The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR!

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and we are currently working to resolve this problem at our best.

We really appreciate for your acknowledgement on the staff efforts( Judy) to make your stay as comfortable and our daily breakfast. Thank you for your kind words.

We hope you will come back and give us another opportunity to serve you again.

Kind regards,

Sony OEUN
Head of Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews