We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Okay 1 Villa
Nearby Hotels
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
US$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$165
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
577 results
Traveler rating
275
174
64
39
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
275
174
64
39
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolsister guesthousetuk tukpub streetphnom penhair contop floorroom was spacious and cleanper nightceiling fanbudget hotelfried riceangkor watguest housequiet areaincluded breakfastlaundry service
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 577 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2018

It is very good hotel in all departments, at first they provide me very small room but later changed it and staff is very helpful. Manager Mr. Hong is very friendly and his staff respects him alot. Superior quality in management.

Room Tip: Ground floor rooms are small.
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mehul_Kirit_Shah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 January 2018

We booked our hotel thru Agoda, the room rate was with airport transfer and breakfast. When we arrived at the airport, nobody was waiting for us. We contacted the hotel told them that there were 5 of us with 6 luggages. Look at the attached photo to see our ride.
The room is smaller than average, the bed is good enough to provide a good night sleep. The A/c is really, realy cold which is good because the wheather outside is really, really hot.
Small bathroom, the water pressure on the faucet sink and the bidet is really strong and yet the water from the shower is really weak. Individual water heater. Pool on the 6th flr. Breakfast is mainly egg served 4 different kinds, ham n sausage, bread and fruits. Coffee and tea,

Stayed: January 2018
3  Thank davehwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

It was an amazing trip with my friends. We really enjoy staying at the hotel. With friendly staff, more food selection, good room with complete amenities and nice decoration.
Nothing bad to say. All are good.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
1  Thank AIMIEFIRA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2018 via mobile

I stayed in this Guesthouse for 10 days and I would say it’s one of the better guest houses to stay. The staff are always smiling,the housekeeping were hardworking. Some advice: just make it sure to put the don’t disturb sign if you don’t want them to knock at your room for room cleaning in the morning.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled solo
1  Thank rhum_cola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed for 4 nights at OK 1 villa whilst in Siem Reap. We had a clean, decent sized room with balcony and breakfast included. Buffet breakfast was quite good- a mix of western and khmer food. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Roof top bar and pool were also impressive and an enjoyable way to unwind after the temples. About a 20 min walk to pub street...but lots of good restaurants near by, or you can get dropped off by your tuk tuk driver at pub street after seeing the temples and walk back. I would recommend okay villa as a mid range accommodation.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Ruby W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews