We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Palace Residence & Villa
Nearby Hotels
US$64
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$134
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
US$35
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$152
US$28
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$165
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$264
US$130
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveler rating
88
27
8
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
27
8
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungeairport shuttlelotus pondpool view roomswim up bartuk tukangkor watnice hotelliving roomus dollarsswimming poolbreakfast buffet isrooms are spaciousa great staythe air conditioningvisit to siem reapamazing staff
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2018

Lovely hotel with lots of outdoor space, two lovely refurbished pools and ample sunbeds. Breakfast was good, a fair selection of items for most people. Mainly Chinese guests, but you only really see them at breakfast as they seem to go on days trips. The hotel is situated outside of town, which is great as it is away from the noise and traffic, but only a 5-10 minute tuk tuk ride away. The only one criticism is that our rooms had a musty smell from the air conditioning. Having said that I would stay here again.

Stayed: February 2018
1  Thank skyblue414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

Not only was I blown away by the amenities and cleanliness; the staff was by far the most accommodating. Any concern we had was met with a smile. Piseth was our favorite, he booked us the best tours and our tour guides were A+ (Mao was the best tour guide, ask for him!)

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Danielle v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Our family, 4 adults 2 children (8 and 6) arrived very early morning to be met at the airport by a representative of the hotel with vehicle (great). We were greeted at the hotel with a welcome booming of the "drum", a cold towel and cool drink (bliss). Our accommodation was available (brilliant) . The rooms were spacious +, nicely cool from the air conditioning and spotlessly clean. The grounds were lush, green and cool (late rainy season) The children LOVED the pools (there were 2). The ladies of the group really enjoyed the spar and found the staff at the spar helpful and experienced. We dined at the hotel on two occasions due to the monsoon rains and found the food OK, Cambodia is not known for its cuisine. Breakfast was included in the price of the room and was more than adequate. All staff were helpful and courteous.

Room Tip: Always check trip advisor, reading best and worst ratings
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Waterman1Aust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2017

This is an amazing place!! The best hotel I've ever been in Cambodia so far. Huge place to walk around within the hotel. My boyfriend prepared a surprise engagement party for me. The staffs performed excellent service, which kept the surprise engagement so well. Love the greeting gift, and every natural view in the hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank 604okm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

Had a very pleasant stay in this property. The place is huge. Too bad that during our stay, the bigger pool was being renovated. The buffet breakfast was included in our room rate- it was ok. It had a variety of options for different palate. Their rooms are spacious and very clean but a bit dated. Their customer service is excellent. Would definitely recommend this property.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
3  Thank AzianMatey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews