We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (612)
Filter reviews
612 results
Traveler rating
503
92
9
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
503
92
9
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree tuk tukmobile phone to calldirt roadangkor watrooms are spacioussmall hotelpub streeta wonderful staynice poolsiam reapairport transferwelcome drinkswimming pool iscentre of townafter a long daydrivercambodia
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 612 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a few nights - I can honestly say I've never stayed anywhere as lovely as this! It is so serene/peaceful here and every single member of staff was polite, friendly and went out of their way to assist us at every opportunity. Loved the free tuktuk service - so much fun and they provide a mobile phone so you can tell them when and where to pick you back up. Truly fantastic! Would highly recommend staying here.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with friends
Thank rebecca r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2016

We had a great time in Bunwin Boutique hotel a very quiet place, rooms are bigger than I expect clean and spacious.Food are prefect.The people are very helpful and really polite and honest we very very thankful that time after we check out in about halfway to the airport when the driver received a call from one of the staff to inform us that we left one of our phone thats big thumbs up for them.Excellent service!

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Wheng85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

Excellent service at the hotel. All staff were very friendly and were able to help us organise day trips out around the area at reasonable prices. The room was clean and decorated to a high standard. It was very quiet during the evenings, however it was approx. 5 mins to the town centre where there was plenty of restaurants and bars. The best part of our stay was probably the free tuktuks that the hotel provide! You can get them for free to the town centre and the airport. Would definitely come back again!

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with friends
1  Thank readysettravel2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

The hotel itself is awesome. The rooms are huge, clean and beautiful. The location is super convenient to the temples and restaurants. But above it all, the hospitality offered at the Bunwin is unmatched. First, they make you feel like royalty. Whenever you need anything, they're there to help. They offer free Tuk Tuk service to restaurants. When you're done eating, shopping or drinking, they provide you with a local phone to call the hotel so that they can come pick you up. We never had to wait longer than 5 minutes. They charge very low rates for all day Tuk Tuk tours. We were so impressed with both of the drivers we had for the two days we were at Angkor Wat.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Molly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 June 2016

The room, breakfast, service was simply fantastic! The complimentary tuk tuks brought us to various spots for sightseeing and meals! The staff can assist with the travel bookings. So convenient and ease of mind! Highly recommended for everyone!

Room Tip: Convenient location!
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MadamCookies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews