We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (711)
Filter reviews
711 results
Traveler rating
405
240
52
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
405
240
52
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tuk tuk pub street night market no safe in the room budget hotel angkor wat buffet breakfast the hotel offers hotel is situated old market laundry service mr driver receptionist tour sunrise khmer
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 711 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Hotel price is cheap. Our room is huge but needs a little improvement since it looks outdated. Breakfast is good and ample serving. Location is good. Very helpful staff. Since my booking includes airport transfer, I have asked them for an airport pick up even if our flight was around 10pm, gladly they picked us with a tuktuk.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Joel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

The receptionist were very helpful on the places to go and local food.
Location wise is not far from the Old market and walking distance to the Pub Street. Would recommend to go to Khmer Pub Street as it is more localized.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
Thank tanhosengkl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

For the price tag, this hotel give you so many things. One that impressed us is that they prepared our breakfast in a Styrofoam when we need to left very early (to catch the sunrise). The breakfast quite good too. The bedroom spacious and clean.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Shinta D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

It is was ok !! I didn't like to be surrender with the men's around the hotel trying to talk to a women who travels alone.

The personal at hotel is fine
The place it is clean a good price
Just on the side walk on the right side is a nice restaurant that you can have good food a better prices that the restaurant at the hotel.
You can talk with a driver to get you around with the tuc tuc ( bike ) be sure that you arrange the price before going any where and be calor if you want to buy or only visit the museums, palaces and knowing places .
For a women alone I didn't feel comfortable to walk around because I said strangers trying to talk to you. So I decide to take the taxis'driver to get around. And believe in your intuitions. Very important .
Sandra
Canada

Stayed: May 2017, traveled solo
1  Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed here as part of an Intrepid travel trip. It is a good budget hotel within walking distance of the centre of Siem Reap.

Our room was on the ground floor, directly off the restaurant which was noisy and annoying but the others in the group had good rooms. They have a good safety deposit box system too. Wifi is ok.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
Thank TPWEsq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews