We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$281
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$264
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
US$77
US$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$41
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$50
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Okay 1 Villa(Siem Reap)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$10
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$139
US$77
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,477)
Filter reviews
1,477 results
Traveler rating
841
516
93
19
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
841
516
93
19
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tuk driverpub streetno liftnight marketbudget hotelthe hotel staffstayed here for nightsold marketcold waterstay in siem reapbreakfast was includedmrairportcambodiaguidescarfusd
Filter
Updating list...
252 - 257 of 1,477 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2015

Verry Nice and helpful people working here, big clean rooms, verry good location, walking distance to pupstreet, but not the noise. Big breakfast. IT is a excellent place to stay, when I go back to siem reap I Will stay here again

  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hubertus K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2015 via mobile

Stayed in February for 10 days in a suite on the ground floor. Nice and spacious room but windows no use because at 1 meter is the next building(wall), so pretty dark. Staff extremely helpful and nice. Good breakfast. Only 5 minutes away (in tuk-tuk) from the center. Cheap prices. Always tuk-tuks available at the hotel. To be recommended to stay, but in a upper floor room. Andre, Belgium.

Stayed: February 2015, traveled solo
1  Thank Andre291
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 May 2015 via mobile

Great price, 10 min walk to central with lots to keep you occupied on the way.
Staff were all genuinely lovely, they were always willing to help us out with local information and made us feel very welcome. We initially booked 1 night but stayed 4 nights as we loved it so much, rooms were tidy enough with lots of space.

Stayed: May 2015, traveled with friends
3  Thank SAB22222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2015

We stayed here for 5 days, 4 nights, and had a great experience! The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast girl in the restaurant is incredibly sweet and charming - she ended up babysitting our children one night! The front desk was always happy to help with making reservations, and even recommended a fantastic restaurant that is too new to notice on tripadvisor.

The rooms are dated but very clean. We had a great wifi in 210, and they installed more routers while we were there, so it sped up even more. My sister stayed in 107 and her wifi wasn't great.

We loved Cambodia and plan to return, soon. We will definitely stay at Angkor Pearl, again.

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Summer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 May 2015

Stayed here for a week during the Khmer New Year Celebration this past April.

As always, the staff were very attentive and caring. They took care of whatever I need. The service and food here is amazing!

The thing I love most about the hotel is the owner's philanthropic work. He's very involved in the community and helps support a local orphanage called Little Angel's.

He's also a great photographer!

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Siem Reap. The service is definitely 5 star and the price is very reasonable.

Oh yeah, be sure to arrange transportation to the hotel in advance with their Tuk Tuk drivers! The Tuk Tuk drivers offer ice cold water. Perfect to help cool you down in the tropical climate!

  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ron U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews