We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,217)
Filter reviews
1,217 results
Traveler rating
739
349
90
27
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
739
349
90
27
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tuk tuk duty manager close to the airport pub street breakfast buffet star hotel pool bar beautiful hotel foot massage pool view salt water pool hotel facilities the ground floor free shuttle room rate temple tour noodles
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 1,217 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2017

I give this hotel an excellent rating. I stayed for 2 nights and wish I had stayed more. A super ambience, a very courteous and helpful staff. Ms. Chanda helped me with room and explaining to me the places I should visit. An awesome breakfast and then site seeing. I think every traveller to Siem Reap should stay in this hotel. Very close to airport also. And I just loved Cambodia...a country which still feel traditional and virginal!

Also had a great driver who took me around Siem Reap and became a great friend..a very courteous person, very helpful and friendly...mobile no. +85586651636

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank suman m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mithona E, Manager at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Dear Suman,

Greeting from Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa - Siem Reap (Cambodia),

Thank you much for your value time sharing your memorable experience with our property's fascinating facilities and services. We are delighted to hear that you have had a very nice experience and satisfied with our hospitality and believe that it would be very helpful to all travelers for their trip planning to Siem Reap destination, and hopefully expect that our resort will be the first priority in your mind for your next leisure or business travel to Siem Reap, Angkor Wat, Kingdom of Cambodia.

Best Regard,

Mithona Ean (Mr.)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2017

Myself & my wife travelled to Siam Reap, Cambodia for visit to Angkor Wat group of temples. Since I made flight booking on AirAsea from Bangkok to Siam Reap, it offered hotel deals, if combined with flight booking. Thus I zeroed in on Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, mainly as per tariff offered & facilities described. I was sceptic, but mainly relied on money offer.

It offered free pick up & drop to & from the airport. This was very convenient.

To my entire surprise, the resort turned out to be excellent in terms of outward decor & reception I was offered, the courteous one & helpful. The assigned hotel hostess, took us around the hotel facilities.

It had spa, swimming pool, massage centre, excellent decor, free internet, complementary breakfast & free coupons for foot massage, discount coupon for food & coffee.

The location of the hotel was very convenient, where all around many hotels & resorts are situated. The hotel took us to a famous Cambodian dance show with dinner included at a budget price. It had other variety of tours to offer, in & around Siam Reap, including the famous Angkor temple complex.

One must bear in mind that in spite of resort offering various tours, the nearby tours can be negotiated with outside tuk tuk drivers. We did this & got an excellent deal for our trip to 3 monuments with English guide included.

The transactions in Siam Reap are always in US dollars & even the tuk tuk drivers too deal in US dollars. The local currency is usually not required & one need not waste doing an exchange of currency. US dollar gets higher rate in market, but market are replete with unattractive clothes, which look oldish. It is better one does not exchange currency at airport.

When we were so tired after walking & climbing in monuments, the coupons given by Resort were very handy. After a relaxing foot massage, we got restored to normal self.

The breakfast spread was huge & intercontinental, very delicious & sumptuous. The dinner we ordered was very delicious & at discount offered by Resort.

Overall our stay at the Angkor Miracle Resort was very comfortable & we highly recommend the same to others.

Room tip: Rooms with pool side view is refreshing.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harshvardhan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mithona E, Manager at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2017

Dear Harshvardhan,

Greeting from Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa - Siem Reap (Cambodia),

Thank you much for your value time sharing your memorable experience with our property's fascinating facilities and services. We are delighted to hear that you have had a very nice experience and satisfied with our hospitality and believe that it would be very helpful to all travelers for their trip planning to Siem Reap destination, and hopefully expect that our resort will be the first priority in your mind for your next leisure or business travel to Siem Reap, Angkor Wat, Kingdom of Cambodia.

Best Regard,

Mithona Ean (Mr.)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2017

Spent 2 nights here while visiting the Angkor temples, wish it could have been more. Arrived pretty tired from a long day of flying from Phu Quoc to Saigon to Siem Reap. Check-in was easy and welcoming. The room, poolside cabana, was excellent. Awesome daybed right outside the room and access to the pool, although it was raining, we still took advantage of the saltwater gem. Dinner in the restaurant was phenomenal. Tried the Loc Lac and eggplant dishes- both were incredible. Breakfast buffet was huge- so many options! Easy to rent a tuk-tuk right outside the hotel for a day of the temples. Rained a few hours in and went back to the hotel to clean up and enjoy our free 15 minute foot massages. Spent a few hours in the bar to enjoy their 2 for 1 happy hour special and chatted with the manager there- he offered recipes for the Loc Lac and was so friendly. Had dinner and dessert in the small cafe on the main lobby floor- for $6 USD!!! Arranged for an early morning transport back to the hotel (which was also included) and enjoyed another breakfast buffet before leaving. Really wish this place was closer to us on a regular basis because we would be back in a heartbeat!

Room tip: Poolside cabana- easy pool access!
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 606mrsg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mithona E, Manager at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Dear Mrs G,

Greeting from Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa - Siem Reap (Cambodia),

Thank you much for your value time sharing your memorable experience with our property's fascinating facilities and services. We are delighted to hear that you have had a very nice experience and satisfied with our hospitality and believe that it would be very helpful to all travelers for their trip planning to Siem Reap destination, and hopefully expect that our resort will be the first priority in your mind for your next leisure or business travel to Siem Reap, Angkor Wat, Kingdom of Cambodia.

Best Regard,

Mithona Ean (Mr.)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

All staffs are kind and friendly, especially that Japanese staff. He can speak Chinese and English, just two days we became friends. Yesterday I ate lunch at this restaurant, the food was very delicious. Also breakfast was good and I like this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Shin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mithona E, Manager at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Dear Shin,

Greeting from Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa - Siem Reap (Cambodia),

Thank you much for your value time sharing your memorable experience with our property's fascinating facilities and services. We are delighted to hear that you have had a very nice experience and satisfied with our hospitality and believe that it would be very helpful to all travelers for their trip planning to Siem Reap destination, and hopefully expect that our resort will be the first priority in your mind for your next leisure or business travel to Siem Reap, Angkor Wat, Kingdom of Cambodia.

Best Regard,
Mithona Ean (Mr.)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 May 2017

Stayed here from 19th to 23rd of May. 2017. Was a really pleasant stay with very high standard of service .People were always coming up to me and asking if they could make my stay more pleasant .I would mention the front office manager Sinat in particular. The rooms were large and well maintained with a nice swimming pool .The grounds on which it is situated is large and serene and only 10 minutes away from the airport (by tuk tuk , cost is US $6, car US $10). Any minuses ? Only a minor one , i would rate the breakfast as adequate rather than as great. If you want to just chill out and see the fabulous archaeological sites of Angkor , i cant think of a better place.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abdur R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mithona E, Manager at Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Dear Abdur,

Greeting from Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa - Siem Reap (Cambodia),

Thank you much for your value time sharing your memorable experience with our property's fascinating facilities and services. We are delighted to hear that you have had a very nice experience and satisfied with our hospitality and believe that it would be very helpful to all travelers for their trip planning to Siem Reap destination, and hopefully expect that our resort will be the first priority in your mind for your next leisure or business travel to Siem Reap, Angkor Wat, Kingdom of Cambodia.

Best Regard,
Mithona Ean (Mr.)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews