We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best Japanese food in Siem reap center ”
Review of Safari Sushi Bar

Safari Sushi Bar
Ranked #185 of 1,005 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Price range: US$5 - US$25
Description: Safari Sushi Bar is a Japanese restaurant in town, which very close to pub street, and other apartment store with friendly staff, good atmosphere and best quality food.
Restaurant details
Description: Safari Sushi Bar is a Japanese restaurant in town, which very close to pub street, and other apartment store with friendly staff, good atmosphere and best quality food.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very very good restaurant in Cambodia ,food really special you'll feel like sit and having foods in Japanese fantastic tasting I'm really enjoyed the food especially the professional chef Mr. Meng Lam was great guys. Stuff friendly and helpful . and thank a lot for your service .

Thank Sokmeng M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phou Y, Owner at Safari Sushi Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Sokmeng M,
Thank you very much for taking your value time write us the review to share your dining experience at Safari Sushi Bar.
Wish you all the best.

Best regards
Yung

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We all had a very great time during our visit, the restaurant atmosphere is so fine the food are so delicious and beautifully presented with a very decent prices if compare to other Japanese restaurant in town. The owner and staff are very friendly with their warm hospitality. We can’t wait to go back again and try a very fresh Sashimi plater and my favorite Miso soup. We highly recommended you to try this out

Thank LekhaHou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phou Y, Owner at Safari Sushi Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear LekhaHou,
So glad to hear that you enjoy at our restaurant.
All of our customer also mentioned that they enjoy every single corner of our place, they took so much pictures at our garden, inside restaurant, and swimming pool.
and thank you very much for mentioned our restaurant food, staff and especially thank you very much for your highly recommended to our TripAdvisor readers.
Wish you and the family all the best.

Yung

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just amazing to choose Safari Sushi Bar in Siem Reap, friendly owner, staff, and very good atmosphere, high recommended.

Thank Yuri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Been here in a secret venue with a nice atmosphere of wooden house. my friend and I try fresh sashimi and tempura udon. It was so good and fresh as well as friendly staffs. Highly recommend this place for lunch or dinner.

Thank Neang C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phou Y, Owner at Safari Sushi Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Neang C,
We really happy to hear that you enjoy our place, Restaurant, food, service and atmosphere. we love the word secret venue so much.
We would like to share as well that we are not only dine in restaurant but we also have take away and free delivery service too.

We would like to welcome you again soon.

Best regards
Yung

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I really enjoyed my lunch at Japanese restaurant Safari Sushi Bar.
Friendly owner and staff clean and very nice ambiance.

Thank Kevin V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Safari Sushi Bar also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Safari Sushi Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing