We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$46
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR(Siem Reap)
US$84
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
US$51
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$60/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Okay 1 Villa(Siem Reap)(Great Value!)
US$15
US$13
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$60
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
US$91
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$185
US$66
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
18
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet streetthree nightsgreat hotelangkor watpub streetfacilitiesshowerpool
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

Unfortunately they were unable to accommodate us due to a hitch with booking.com but the manager was extremely helpful and even accompanied us to a nearby hotel to find accommodation. All the staff went above and beyond their duties to assist us. Awesome people.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Hall T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davy N, Manager at Aroma Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Hall T,

Warmest greetings from Aroma Angkor Boutique Hotel, A unique boutique hotel in the CITY of Siem Reap !

Let us thank you for taking the time to write us a great review for our hotel even we are not lucky enough to serve you; however, we do hope to welcome and serve you, your family and friends in the near future.

Best regards,


The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed for three nights at Aroma Angkor. It is handy to everything and the staff are extremely helpful. We enjoyed a delicious meal one night in the restaurant. Everything has been thought of ... iron, ironing board, hairdryer (A decent one!), fresh fruit platter on arrival, tea and coffee making facilities. The shower is great also. Would recommend you try this place.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Devon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davy N, Manager at Aroma Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Devon H,

Warmest greetings from Aroma Angkor Boutique Hotel, A unique boutique hotel in the CITY of Siem Reap !

We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review and sharing your wonderful experiences at our property to the other guests.

We feel very exciting to hear that our in-room facilities and services met your your expectation, but it is not enough for us as our plan is to add some more facilities for guest's needs time to time in the future.

Once again, thank you for staying at our hotel, and we look forward to welcoming and serving you, your family and friends again in the near future.

Best regards,


The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

Great hotel close to everything in Siem Reap. Attentive staff and new, clean rooms made the stay even better. Great pool and breakfast. The hotel was unable to offer late checkout but allowed me to swim in the pool and use the outside shower after taking a 9 hour bike tour. I'm sure the fellow passengers on the plane appreciated it as much as I did.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled solo
1  Thank Shanghai_LaoWai4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davy N, Manager at Aroma Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear Shanghai,

Warmest greetings from Aroma Angkor Boutique Hotel, A unique boutique hotel in the CITY of Siem Reap !

We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review; however, let us apologize that we can't offer late check out request as we have early arrival on that day.

We believe that you will give us another chance to welcome you, and we will do our best to manage the room if you wish to ask for late check out during your next visit.

Best regards,


The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2018

I would like to thank, Mr. Tai, Channa, Reaksmey, Sophan and any other staff I forgot. We were in town for the Angkor Half Marathon Race and happened to find this gem of a place. They helped organize a dinner for all of us that was for nearly 20 of us in the on site restaurant that was simply delicious.

Thank you all again for being so accommodating and helping us with everything we needed!

We will be back next year, take care until then!

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Kai A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davy N, Manager at Aroma Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear Kai A,

Warmest greetings from Aroma Angkor Boutique Hotel, A unique boutique hotel in the CITY of Siem Reap !

We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our food at the restaurant, and all my colleagues are so happy to learn that they have done a good job for you and team.

We still wish to welcome you and your team to experience a few nights stay with us during your next trip to Siem Reap.

Once again, thank you so much for taking the time to write us a great review and sharing your wonderful experiences at our property to the other travelers.

Best regards,


The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights. Nice modern rooms and very friendly staff.
Breakfast in morning was a set menu and vet filling.
Nice quiet street. Short walk to Pub Street.
Would definitely stay here again

Stayed: January 2018
1  Thank Kylie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davy N, Manager at Aroma Angkor Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear KyChau,

Warmest greetings from Aroma Angkor Boutique Hotel, A unique boutique hotel in the CITY of Siem Reap !

We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us as well as the food at our restaurant, and we believe that you will give us the second chance to welcome and serve you.

We really appreciate your taking the time to write us a great review, and thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experiences at our property to the other travelers.

Best regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews