We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Po Residence
Nearby Hotels
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
US$72
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$134
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$28
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$39
US$31
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$264
US$136
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveler rating
52
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed here for nightsbreakfast was includedangor watbudget hotelnice hoteli highly recommend this hoteltuk tukper nightgreat place to staysiam reaprooms are cleanenjoyed our staypub streetcambodiafacilitieskhmermr
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2018

I and my wife stayed here 3 nights in our honeymoon holiday in Cambodia. Free transport from the airport and $2 tuk tuk to the pub street. Staff are very friendly, Mr. Phirun manager provided us the best service. The swimming pool is very nice and very good to swim after the temple tour. Will stay here again.

Room Tip: The room number 11 at down stair is very good.
  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ricardofraro12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

Real good value. Execellent, friendly staff. Situated out of the tourist area so have the feel of being part of the real town. But in less than 5 mins tuk tuks can take you to any resterant. Good place to leave to visit the temples by bike

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank zoe356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2018

Cracking little budget hotel, great staff, nice pool, clean rooms & excellent breakfast.

The rooms have a comfy (firm) bed and are very clean, with all the toiletries you would need. There is a tv with english speaking channels.

Just a little out of town, $2 tuk tuk ride or 30 min walk. Amazing service offering free airport transfers. The staff here are brilliant, very attentive bringing round ice cold water and peanuts whenever you are round the pool.

I really would recommend this hotel. Thank you for looking after us.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ben L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

it was a pleaure to ckme back to Siem Reap again and PO residence is my most favorite hotel here. very nice , clean , comfortable, safe, and a warm welcome from the mgt. thank you for everything . all of us really enjoy it and we would recommend for everyone who will visit siem reap. you will love PO as we do.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Krit P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

For our visit of Siem Reap, we chose to book 2 nights at the PO Residence from the outstanding reviews it has gotten on Hotels.com. After booking, I was sent a welcoming email wanting to know if I wanted to use their free shuttle service from the Airport. Once we arrived at the hotel, we received a warm greeting from the Staff. We were given a welcoming drink, then taken to our room. The Room was large and comfortable. A Refrigerator and Hotpot were provided. Also, we had a large selection of English speaking channels on the Television. Wifi connection was good enough for streaming Netflix. The Room was clean and well maintained. We arrived late, so we decided to eat at the Restaurant down stairs near the large Infinity Pool. The Restaurant is surrounded by Cocoanut, Banana, and Palm Trees. The tables were dressed in white linen and red cloth napkins. There was a good selection of food items on the menu, and the portion sizes were large. There is also a full Bar serving the most popular drinks. A ride to downtown can be provided for a few dollars by the Hotel Tuk Tuk service.
The next morning We enjoyed the excellent breakfast provided by the Hotel at no extra expense, before our journey to Angkor Wat. Additionally, breakfast to go is provided for the Sunrise Tour of Angkor. We also dropped off our Laundry at the front desk for a nominal fee. There is a Gift Shop on site that provides a decent selection of local souvenirs. We were enjoying our stay here so much that we booked another 7 nights.
The Staff at PO Residence are exceptional. They provide first class service at an extremely reasonable rate. I enjoyed my interactions with them and consider them as friends. I highly recommend this hotel for value, cleanliness, aesthetics, and down to earth Cambodian Hospitality. A special thanks goes out to our friend “Lucky” for taking the time to listen to our stories.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews