We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, cheap prices.”

Bong Srey Mith Laor Restaurant
Ranked #45 of 1,180 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Price range: US$1 - US$4
Description: Bong Srey Mith Laor restaurant, is in the heart of Siem reap, Cambodia, situated I Taphul road, near the night market, pub street, mall, super market, this area is very famous and very popular in this city. Local owned, homemade cooked food, with reasonable price, vegetarian and non vegetarian food, Be your kitchen and your food resolution,,
Restaurant details
Description: Bong Srey Mith Laor restaurant, is in the heart of Siem reap, Cambodia, situated I Taphul road, near the night market, pub street, mall, super market, this area is very famous and very popular in this city. Local owned, homemade cooked food, with reasonable price, vegetarian and non vegetarian food, Be your kitchen and your food resolution,,
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Tasty food and cozy place. Stuff is very friendly and prices are lower than in similar places on this street.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank 795olehs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sokvatana K, Owner at Bong Srey Mith Laor Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Many thanks for your excellent feedback on TripAdvisor about our restaurant. It’s really helpful review because it can make our restaurant well known for many other tourists. Wish you good luck and safe trip for the rest of your life. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (385)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

192 - 196 of 385 reviews

Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

Cute little restaurant but lacks some ambiance. Went here to quickly grab something to eat but food arrived a bit slow. Its tasty thou.

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank Ha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sokvatana K, Owner at Bong Srey Mith Laor Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2018

Thank you so much for your review. So sorry for slow food arrived. I know in during of our busy time will make any customers disappointed for our late food. It’s always happen to every restaurants. But we are so happy that you still calm and waiting. Thank you for enjoy our food.

With best regards,
From Bongsreymithlaor restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

This place is great for cheap and solid meals. The staff is nice and they serve a really big ice coffee for just 0.5$. Definitely coming back soon!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank MrBatte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sokvatana K, Owner at Bong Srey Mith Laor Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Thank you so much for your your excellent review. We are so happy that you like the foods in our restaurant and very nice recommendation. Wish you good luck and safe trip for your traveling. With best regards From Bongsreymithlaor restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

If you see this restaurant from outside you wouldn't imagine how tasty and good it is.
Is suitable for vegetarians and vegans.
My plate was 1,5 dolars. Insanely cheap.
Super tasty.
The staff is super kind.
I'm happy for have found this small place!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank 952b_rbarag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sokvatana K, Owner at Bong Srey Mith Laor Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Thank you so much for your your excellent review. We are so happy that you like the foods in our restaurant and s very nice recommendation. Wish you good luck and safe trip for traveling.
With best regards
From Bongsreymithlaor restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

Nice small restaurant and near the night market. Just a few minutes away. Its a nice treat for the family. Will go back again when they improve. Maybe we went at the busy time of the day.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Dennis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sokvatana K, Owner at Bong Srey Mith Laor Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Thank you so much for your review on TripAdvisor about our restaurant and it’s very nice to let us know about services. Sorry for some mistakes and late foods or serving you. Sometimes we were so busy. We will improve it again.

Wish regards,
From Bongsreymithlaor restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bong Srey Mith Laor Restaurant also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Bong Srey Mith Laor Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing