We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
BayStone Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
US$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$42
US$32
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$152
US$28
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$134
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveler rating
5
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

We booked 3 times into this place because other places we had booked were not as good !! They were so helpful and good to us ! The Roma are spacious and clean the pool is clean and private.. staff are friendly and breakfast yummy .. will definitely come here again

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Margomannix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uk K, Front Office Manager at BayStone Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2018

Many thanks Margomannix for your review and for choosing our hotel. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to contact us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 January 2018 via mobile

I think I have found my new favorite Siem Reap Hotel. It has everything I want in accommodation. A gorgeous pool, lovely balconies, helpful and friendly local staff and a fantastic price.
This really is a hidden gem, it is rather nondescript from the road, but it opens up into a gorgeous garden with beautifully landscaped pool area. The main building is a traditional Khmer house with rooms upstairs. All the rooms have a comfortable outdoor space with a fan overlooking the pool.
The rooms are large, well appointed with great showers. They are very clean and comfortable.
The staff are local Khmer people who are just lovely. They can't help you enough and they do it with the largest smiles.
There's a very reasonably priced massage menu and breakfast is included in the price.
I'm hesitant to post this review, because I may not be able to book a room if people discover this hidden gem of a hotel.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled solo
Thank MerlowCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oun Rey O, Director of Sales at BayStone Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations.Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel BayStone Resort in the future.
Have a nice day!
Kanirey Ouk (Ms.)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 November 2017

We stayed at the Baystone Resort for 3 nights. The staff were wonderful. Very attentive and couldn't do enough to assist us and make sure that our stay was enjoyable. We enjoyed breakfast by the pool each morning and were very happy with our rooms. A 10 minute walk to Pub Street which was perfect. We would recommend this Hotel to anyone who visits the wonderful Cambodian city of Siem Reap.

Room Tip: Any room would be fine.
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Momorangi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oun Rey O, Director of Sales at BayStone Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Momorangi,
Greetings from BayStone Resort
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel.
I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a
guest in our hotel.
Have a nice day!
Best regard
Ms. Ouk Kanirey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 January 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oun Rey O, Front Office Manager at BayStone Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews