We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Amour D' Angkor
Nearby Hotels
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$52
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
US$32
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$151
US$28
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveler rating
8
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Had a wonderful experience here. Great customer service and great room! There are big swimming pools, fast wifi, and a wonderful location. Nothing to complain about here! The room was clean, bathroom big, and it was a relaxing stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank near1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2017

This is a beautifull place to relax. quiet ambiance that permit to rest after a day of work. everything was very clean and all our rooms have the things that we need. breakfast was delicious and well serve. the staff really kind and ready to help us. they propose to take a picture with our team and it was a nice detail, an unforgeatable experience. thankyou.

Room Tip: todas las habitaciones son muy tranquilas. es un entorno de tranquilidad.
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank luchoo42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2017

it such a nice place to stay. nice room with the big space, nice bedroom and also the bathroom is big and every clean. I like the room decorations especially, the view out side with a natural garden. the price is reasonable. the staffs are very friendly and helpful. The most important thing the security is safe and comfortable.

Room Tip: every room is site of the pool so, it is not necessary to consider.
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank t0ffee22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2017

We stayed here for three days ,it's more comfortable the room nice and clean, the service excellent.i was take the tuk tuk to the temple who organized by reception staff Yary she is very kind and help us during our short trip in cambodia i definitely come back again. I do not enough to recommend to anyone!

Room Tip: The room so fantastic ,nice hospitality
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peter O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Channeoun M, Guest Relations Manager at Amour D' Angkor, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Dear Rasmus,

Thank you for the wonderful assessment that you have taken the time to post on our TripAdvisor webpage. The accolades that you made in describing our resort such as: an amazing place, fantastic, excellent service, romantic and visually stunning, are really terrific to receive. I will be delighted to pass your praise onto our entire team.
Thank you for staying at our resort during your vacation to Siem Reap and we hope that you will have an opportunity to visit with us again in the future.

Kindest regards

Resort Teams,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2017

We stayed in this new boutique hotel. It look 5 stars. My first trip to Cambodia and we are really enjoy to stay with hotel. The staff are friendly , lobby is nice, swimming pool is wonderful. The room is specious, very clean and comfortable .

Room Tip: Comfortable
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kann s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Channeoun M, Guest Relations Manager at Amour D' Angkor, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for the wonderful assessment that you have taken the time to post on our TripAdvisor webpage. The accolades that you made in describing our resort such as: an amazing place, fantastic, excellent service, romantic and visually stunning, are really terrific to receive. I will be delighted to pass your praise onto our entire team.
Thank you for staying at our resort during your vacation to Siem Reap and we hope that you will have an opportunity to visit with us again in the future.

Kindest regards

Resort Teams,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews