We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tuk Tuk Roben....SIMPLY THE BEST!”
Review of Tuk Tuk Roben

Tuk Tuk Roben
Ranked #181 of 322 Transportation in Siem Reap
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Hello, my name is Roben and I'll be happy to be your tuk tuk driver around Siem Reap. From Angkor Wat temple tours to sunsets at Tonle Sap Lake. Average price is for a normal day of driving 7 hours, however sunrise and sunset trips are both available, feel free to ask! I speak good English, know the best restaurants and always have ice cold water on board. I offer tours from tuk tuk or from a car with cold air conditioning. FREE transport from airport or bus station is included when you book a tour with me.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

On 23rd and 24th of March 2018 we used the services of Roben to visit the temples of Angkor and the floating village.
We can highly recommend the services provided by Roben.
Roben appeared to be very reliable, punctual and had good suggestions and tips for the visits.
So, being a traveller, if you have any doubt about whom to chose as your tuk tuk driver...stop doubting, do not hesitate...go with Roben!!
He's without any discussion your best possible choice.

@Roben: All the best and thanks again for helping to make our few days in Siem Reap superb☺!
Marc & Christine, Belgium

Thank MarChristine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"our siem reap trip"
in 2 reviews
"always on time"
in 2 reviews
"floating village"
in 2 reviews
"angkor wat"
in 3 reviews
"english"
in 3 reviews
"tours"
in 2 reviews
"driver"
in 2 reviews
Filter

3 - 7 of 14 reviews

Reviewed March 8, 2018 via mobile

Roben is an amazing tuktuk driver/tourguide during my visit in Angkor Wat on January 2018. He explained brief details of the temples and allow me to explore the temples on my own. He made sure I’m enjoying the tour and brought me to different temples to take awesome pictures. Definitely recommended. A++++ for the tour :)

Thank jazziecruz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2018

Roben was recommended to me by a good friend and I am extremely happy with the recommendation. Roben is very friendly and reliable. He speaks great English and has a excellent knowlegde of Angkor Wat and Siem Reap.
He was always on time and never let me down and even helped me to book a bus to my next destination.
I spent three days with him and enjoyed them all. I was travelling alone at the time so it was really nice to have his company as well.
i would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for a Tuk Tuk driver in Siem Reap

Thank Ibis122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2018

Roben brought us around Siem Reap for 3 days including going to see the sunrise at Angkor Wat, He is knowledgeable about the place and would give great suggestions as to how long you would spend at each attraction and what time should you be there to avoid the crowd. I must say that our journey would not have been smooth without Roben. He is a reliable and punctual person.Thumbs up! Thanks Roben!

Thank vintagehse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TukTukRoben, Owner at Tuk Tuk Roben, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2018

Thanks you so much for nice review. It was nice being tour guide for you for 3 days and I see you next time you come to Siem Reap!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2018 via mobile

Me and my friends had a great time with Roben and Enjoyed the tour in Angkor Wat! He is very friendly and Fluent in English. I'm looking forward to come back and bring new friends with me and will look for Roben again for the tour!

Thank Ariel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TukTukRoben, Owner at Tuk Tuk Roben, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2018

Thanks you Ariel! We see you next time with many friends! Take care my friend!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tuk Tuk Roben also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Tuk Tuk Roben? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing