We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveler rating
38
2
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolwonderful hotelenjoyed our staystay in siem reaptesdollarsbalcony
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

씨엠립에 머무는 6일동안 이 호텔에 있었습니다. 공항에 픽업을 와주었고 직원들은 굉장히 친절하고 상냥했습니다. 호텔은 전체적으로 아름다운 디자인과 청결함을 가지고 있습니다. 1층과 루프탑에는 작은 수영장이 있어서 이용할 수 있어요. 냉수온수 다 잘 나오고 수압도 좋습니다. 에어컨도 잘 나옵니다. 여행 중 엄마 생신이었는데 직원들이 깜짝 서프라이즈 케익을 준비해주었습니다! 저는 이틀을 꼬박 아팠는데 호텔 조식에 언제나 죽이 있어서 좋았습니다. 조식은 심플하나 맛있고 호텔 레스토랑 음식도 아주 맛있어요. 시내 안 나가고 여기서만 먹어도 될 정도였습니다. 엘레베이터는 1대지만 다른 손님들과 동선이 겹치지 않아 전혀 문제될 것 없었구요. 호텔측의 세심한 배려와 직원들의 서비스, 디자인 디테일에 놀랐습니다. 시내쪽보다 앙코르와트와도 가까워요. 시내는 툭툭 타고 2불이면 금방 갑니다. 다음에 또 오게 되어도 꼭 여기 머무를거예요. 사실 여기 살고싶었어요. 너무 행복한 여행이었습니다. 칭찬할 것 밖에 없어요 정말

Beautiful design. Lovely and friendly staffs. Clean. Nice service. Taste food. Close to Angkor wat. So happy that i chose this hotel!!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Explorer757028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2018 via mobile

This little hotel is charming and beautifully done. It really makes you feel you are in the Far East. Bedrooms spacious not large but more than enough. Well thought out and comfortable. The staff kind and helpful. The breakfast was adequate but in nice surroundings. The only detraction was when our room was made up. It was very clean but the girl lacked training and forgot things like enough towels and didn’t tidy it. We mentioned it to reception and it was taken on board.There is some noise from a nearby restaurant which is being dealt with. Overall a lovely personal hotel. I would stay there again.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
Thank janewom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

Excellence service, good food & nice room! Staff are proactive, serve with smile! Good location, has a mini super market, small cafe within a minute walk! There’s also a nice, good hot pot / bbq place right opposite the hotel !! Higher recommended for a value for money stay in Cambodia! Thanks Hay Hak for the service !

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank IreneP1084
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2017

We booked the two rooms suite and it turned out to be two connecting rooms. Room decor is simple and pleasant with tile flooring. The hot water took a while to come on. I had the in-house Khmer massage ($14 for an hour). Massage service is from 10 am to 10 pm. It is about 15 mins walk to the Raffles Hotel, Amansara and Royal Residence. There is a big Royal garden in front of the Raffles Hotel. From the Raffles Hotel, it is a lovely walk along the Siem Reap river. Opposite this hotel is the Sofitel. 5 mins walk from hotel is a popular restaurant, Mahob, which serves delicious Khmer food. Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is buffet style from 6-10 am. The food could be better but fortunately there is the omelette station. There is a swimming pool on the fifth floor of the new wing beside the one on the ground floor. At night, loud music some distance away could be heard from our corner room which is closest to the main road.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim025Singapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2017

A Gem squeezed among Giants, this quaint boutique hotel is hidden among some of the larger hotels on the main road to the temples. Location was great as it was quicker getting to the temples and back and just a short $2 tuk tuk ride to the Old Market shopping and dining. We stayed 4 nights and were very happy with our room, very spacious, modern, had everything we needed. Safe, hot pot, water and mini bar, loved the stone shower set up. We booked suite with balcony, enjoyed setting out with morning coffee. Not much of a view as it is a side balcony but outside access still enjoyed. Rooftop pool average size but only about 5 loungers, everytime we visited they were already taken. Plenty of tables near pool bar but not visible to pool if you need to leave anything on them. Even with limited poolside seating it was still fantastic to hang out in the pool after visiting the temples. We dined at bar several times when we were just to tired to go to town, and even though prices were a tad bit more than town, still very reasonable compared to western standards and very good food. Great to have that choice. Walking distance to hotel are a couple of mini marts and ATM's. They were just finishing building a new market area across the street, looks like it will house a large number of vendors.

Room Tip: The Grand side is newer building
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paula P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews