We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$80
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
US$69
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$134
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$51
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$60
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$49
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$65
US$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$185
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/22
Book now, pay at stay
US$281
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (714)
Filter reviews
714 results
Traveler rating
706
7
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
706
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboutique hotelfresh coconutowner davidcoconut drinkangkor wattuk tukhotel ownercomplimentary bottle of wineroyal suitefree mini barbeautiful designsmall hotelfruit platterhotel is beautifulgreat boutiquetropical gardenanyone visiting siem reap
Filter
Updating list...
182 - 187 of 714 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

Lovely Boutique Hotel with spacious and great rooms, great staff and an owner who perosnally picks u up and drops u at the airport. I would recommend this place to anyone and definitely come back again. This place is worth to stay to have a great experience!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled solo
1  Thank Vladimir V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2018

We were blown away the minute we arrived. The staff at Shintana Saya were so hospitable and professional. Our room was extremely clean, comfortable, with beautiful modern decor. The day we arrived, it was my boyfriend's birthday, and after dinner the entire staff came out to sing happy birthday! They even had a mini cake prepared with his name on it! It was such a special moment that we will never forget. The pool was also such a plus.. we never wanted to leave! For the price, you cannot find a better hotel!

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2018

We had a perfect three day stay at this amazing place. Not only the rooms are huge and spotless, the hotel is carefully designed and the staff gives special attention also to the details and service. The welcome wine and cheese was a nice gesture. The staff was very helpful and extremely friendly. We felt like staying at someones home. David, the owner was there most of the time, taking care that we felt really good and welcome.
The food and the drinks at the restaurant were also great, the pool was clean and the resting area is small, but nice.
It felt like a little paradise in this city.

Room Tip: All rooms are great.
  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luka150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2018

very nice hotel at human size. staff is present for you. they gave us advice for tourism and provided us safe and good driver. the breaskfast was delighted. the garden so green and lots of different flower gave us the feeling to sleep in nature.

Thank you for everything

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laurent L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2018

Three of us stayed at the Shintana Saya Residence, each in separate rooms, and every room was perfect -- clean and comfortable, with lots of space. We appreciated the free drinks in the refrigerator, and the special snacks of fresh mango and nuts. So yummy! The hotel has a lovely little restaurant and bar, where we had breakfast and lunch. David, the owner, helped arrange transportation into town for us. Everything was really well done, and the staff is super attentive and helpful. I'd love to go back!

Room Tip: All rooms are just lovely.
  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank eab830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews