We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Anusa Residence & Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Amiral Hotel(Siem Reap)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sumeru Boutique Hotel & Spa(Siem Reap)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Australia Hotel(Siem Reap)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (473)
Filter reviews
473 results
Traveler rating
442
24
5
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
442
24
5
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tukangkor watsoaking tubairport pick up servicecozy hotelamerican breakfastearly checktuck tuckjunior suitewelcome drinkpub streetour honeymoonfree breakfastfree upgradepool barstaff was very friendly and helpfultemple visit
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 473 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

This hotel is located in a quiet area.
I have advised them about the time of arrival of my flight and the tuk tuk driver was right there when we arrived.
Rooms are really big and very cute. There’s a lot of mosquitos so make sure you bring your repellent. One negative thing and unfortunately for me it will be a reason not to go back, it’s the bed. The bed solid as rock... For north american standard it’s the equivalent of extra extra extra extra firm. If they can only change the bed this place would be perfect.
Ordered a fish amok, good portion and tasty. Unfortunately, we god sick after eating the ceasar salad. Please be careful with hygiene in your kitchen. We had happy hours, drinks were very cheap and excellent.
We did not have a chance to try the breakfast.
The staff was great and were very helpful.
Our flight was later during the day and they were able to accomate us very well.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Mn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

This might be the first hotel I’ve been to that the pictures were on par. We got exactly what we expected and maybe even an upgrade! Rooms where spacious and clean! Staff was excellent welcoming friendly and helpful through out. They booked us transportation as needed. Including impromptu trips to old market and additional tour options. Drivers were safe and friendly as well as helpful. Good was excellent especially the breakfast!

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank seadweller80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

Am writing this review while sitting poolside at the Anusa. It is fantastic value. There is a courtyard between the reception area and the building with the rooms that has a fabulous pool and a small bar area. The rooms are lovely and spacious with crisp clean sheets and all have good sized balconies. The room also had a bathtub that was actually inviting. The hotel is a $2 tuktuk ride to the Pub Street Night Market area ($3 to get back) and it takes about 10 minutes. Friendly helpful staff. Highly recommended.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
Thank AxelmomCDN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 February 2018

The hotel is lovely. But what made our stay so special was the service. All staff were wonderful. Two special mentions: The cleaning staff were so respectful and smiley. Second, one staff member, Ana, gave a fantastically warm welcome and detailed check-in briefing, and was always on hand throughout our visit. She warmly greeted us, by name, every time we walked by.
The tuktuk transport service, also arranged by the hotel staff, was also first class. I would fully recommend using their services.
100% recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _joe_johnstone86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

One of the best!!!service is excellent!!rooms are big and very clean..receptionist are very polite and helpful esp Ana..i left my bag with bunch of money..when we get back its still there intact..house keeping is very honest and hospitable..

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
Thank betchalim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews