We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (639)
Filter reviews
640 results
Traveler rating
593
37
8
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
593
37
8
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews angkor wat tuk tuk early check welcome drink pub street junior suite airport pick upon check quiet area excellent hotel our honeymoon beautiful room recommend this hotel free breakfast swimming pool amazing staff great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
208 - 213 of 640 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2017

We spend 2 nights st this hotel and love it! Everything was perfect from the service to nice modern clean rooms. Also they have amazing breakfast and pick up service from the airport which makes the trip even more enjoyable! Agata

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank AgataRichardson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 November 2017

We arrived at the hotel very late at night and I was a little apprehensive about where we were headed in the taxi to be honest but when we arrived, WOW!!! The hotel is absolutely beautiful with a very chilled out vibe. Following our check-in we were taken to our room (we opted for a poolside suite) and what a room!!! The attention to detail and finish is incredible and we couldn't believe the size of the bathroom, which is something else! Our friends were in the next room to us and we both came out of rooms and commented how amazing the rooms were. This place really has the wow factor and I can say its one of the best if not the best places we have stayed and we have travelled lots. The pool area is great too and there is a bar beside the pool which has a great happy hour. Of course we took advantage of a cocktail or two during the happy hour and were not disappointed, absolutely delicious. There is a nice restaurant inside where we ate our breakfast a couple of mornings and opted to eat outside beside the pool bar for breakfast another morning. The breakfast choices are great. Something for everyone. The staff cannot do enough to help you, they are so attentive while not being in your face. Nothing was too much to ask. My friend and I had a massage at the spa. It was the best massage I have ever had. I was just disappointed I waited until my last day to have it. Had I known it was as good I'd have been in there every day! The location of the hotel is great. Its not far at all in a tuk tuk to Pub Street and doesn't cost much to get there. We enjoyed a couple of fun nights there. Had we been staying longer we would have tried some of the restaurants/bars close to the hotel but just ran out of time. The hotel also organised our trip and guide for Angkor Wat at a very reasonable rate. We had a brilliant day out and it was so nice to come back to the beautiful relaxing hotel after a very busy day. We really can't rate this hotel highly enough. We plan to come back to Siem Reap again in the near future and definitely will be booking Anusa again.

Room tip: Suites by the poolside are amazing
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tubbs1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

We stay for one night only but we are exited. First of all - hotels driver meet us in the airport and take to hotel by tuk tuk, its amazing. Here is a nice backyard. We tryed a massage in the hotels SPA - it was luxury class massage. People here are werry helpfull and ready to assist in any case

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Dalia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

There is an excelent service residence. Staff is really helpfull and verry nice and helpfull. Receptionist have really high competence in any case traveler need. Kad It's clean place, short distance from Angkor Wat. We recomend to stay here to wonderfull stay.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Alius L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2017

We were picked up at the airport free of charge by the hotel tuktuk. Cold drink and refreshing face cloth on arrival. Sam the receptionist checked us in and discussed the following days tour to Angkor Wat by hotel tuktuk and English speaking guide. Then taken to our room, which was ground floor by the pool and huge! The bathroom was also massive with stone bathtub and a deluge shower which really was a deluge and big enough for two. Great accommodations! A nearby restaurant was suggested upon request and we walked there and it was a great recommendation! When we got back we had a swim in the hotel pool and ordered beer poolside which arrived in an ice bucket! The breakfast was great and all times the staff were attentive and courteous. When we returned from our tour it was cold facecloths and cool drink once more. Then another swim and dinner poolside which was excellent. When we checked out we were presented with local made scarves prior to being taken to the airport by tuktuk. I could not fault the hotel or staff. They were the best.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zardoz07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews