We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
US$77
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$281
US$256
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$73
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$264
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$41
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$50
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Okay 1 Villa(Siem Reap)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$10
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$43
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveler rating
221
20
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
221
20
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschannaking suiteboutique hotelrefill stationhalf price cocktailslovely view of the poolluxurious bathroomtuk tukbanana pancakesthe general managerrain showerreturn to siem reaptakeaway breakfastexcellent hospitalitylandmine museumrooms are hugedays stay
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

From the moment the dynamic Mr Boyd picked us up at the airport on our arrival until our dawn departure, with the charming Miss Channa waving us goodbye- or stay at the Advaya was a delight. The upgraded room, the glimmering pool, the excellent restaurant- they all exceeded expectations in this first rate boutique hotel. The tuk tuk driver arranged by the hotel- Mr Channa, no relation- a man of few words but all of them friendly- gave good advice and superlative service all day long. No kidding, it's hard to be over-complimentary about this place. Stay there!

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank jeffcoval
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2018

This place is a gem. A 15 minutes walk from proper downtown, it’s easy to get to but quiet and relaxing, away from the chaos. The staff is insanely attentive, the rooms luxurious for the price and the breakfast substantial. We swam in the pool, too, though I think we were the only ones.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boyd K, General Manager at Advaya Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Dear Value Guest , This is our great honor to read your superb review about your stay in Advaya Residence. We are very much appreciated to read your comment and I am sure you had an amazing trip in Siem Reap by staying with us. Your top remark has been mentioned a huge numbers of satisfaction of the hotel. I will share your great review to our entire team and I am sure this is an excellent gift for all of us.
Advaya Residence Standing by 24/7 for your and value guest in need assistance from us.

Best Regards
Boyd
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

Great little boutique hotel. Staff is completely high touch, good made to order breakfast including w small buffet. Run rum driver pretty much always in front. 10-15 walk into market or less than 5 minute ride ($2). Only drawback is dusty lane location, maybe 200 meters worth. Really enjoyed wonderful bathroom and small but elegant pool setting.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Drew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

This property is such a hidden gem and I highly recommend you to stay here for your Siem Reap experience!! Boyd and all his team make this place an oasis that you will not want to leave.. Thank you for everything and I can't wait to come back!

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
Thank jcasan0va
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2018

This boutique hotel is so peaceful, beautiful and calm, tucked away in a small side road with no noise. The rooms are huge as are the bathrooms. Everywhere is spotlessly clean with lush vegetation. The staff are so welcoming and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Our room opened out onto the pool area with a lovely terrace area with our own seating and cushions. The breakfast and dinner were excellent with very good range of choice. This is by far the best hotel we have stayed at in south east Asia and I cannot recommend it highly enough.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
1  Thank chrisb1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews