We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
US$68
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$52
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 07/25
Book now, pay at stay
US$83
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Angkor Pearl Hotel(Siem Reap)(Great Value!)
US$20
US$16
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$48
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$57
US$32
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 07/22
Book now, pay at stay
US$281
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$134
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveler rating
36
6
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
6
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolbig bathroomreturn to siem reaptwin roomnice stayquiet areastayed here for nightstuk tukon arrivalangkor watpub streetpoolsspatuktuksairporthousekeepingtransport
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights with my daughter (26) the hotel is beautifully relaxed and comfortable, very clean & tidy and incredible staff, friendly and calm and attentive, from the moment we were picked up by our smiley tuc tuc driver who seemed to appear as if by magic to take us wherever we wanted, including tour of Angkor Wat for only $17. quality of food is fabulous if you dont want to eat out but we experienced the delights of pub street ($2tuc tuc). Pool area is small and perfectly formed with lush tropical planting with our room over looking. No complaints and would definately return & recommend for great value.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Nicky O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sophea r, General Manager at Ladear Privilege Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Dear Nicky O,

Thank you very much for your stay and your time to write us the review, we will share it with our teams and they must be very happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay, our facilities and service.

Once again, thank you very much for your stay and looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Sincerely yours,

Ran Sophea.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2017

I love this hotel. By far one of the nicest hotels for the price in Siem Reap. Everything was clean, free breakfast was great and location was close to most major attractions. Hotel had 2 pools which provided a nice relaxing end to our days. There is a restaurant across the street, hotel spa and a convince store next door. Tuk Tuks were readily available to take you anywhere you needed to go. Will stay here again!

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank djvision
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sophea r, General Manager at Ladear Privilege Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear Djvision,

Thank you very much for your stay and also your time to write us the review, we are all very happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and our service.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the futrue.

Sincerely yours,

Ran Sophea.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights and it was gorgeous. When we arrived they upgraded us to a swim up room as they didn't have a twin room, so they gave us a double with an extra bed. We weren't bothered by this preferred the swim up room. Room was lovely and the pool was gorgeous. Only fault is it didn't get a lot of sun, but this seems to be the thing with this part of the world- only us Brits stupid enough to bake in the sun! Staff were super friendly couldn't do enough for us! Arranged our trip to Angkor Wat. It's slightly away from the centre but only 2 dollars in a tuk tuk, so no problem getting out. Wouldn't walk round here of a night though but we were 2 women on our own so just common sense really. Breakfast was lovely. Great value for money. We got eaten alive here by mosquitos though. The hotel is beautiful but I think because there's plants covering every wall and surface, while it looks stunning we felt it was the worst place we stayed for getting bitten by mosquitos. Other than that it was a gem of a hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank levans77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sophea r, General Manager at Ladear Privilege Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear Madam,

Thank you very much for your stay and review, We will share it among our stay and we are very happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us, only problem you have mentioned is mosquito. We are sorry to hear this and we have sprayed by Pestokill company 1 time a week, but still we could not get rid of it, as it is raining season, we will ask them for more spray.

Once again, thank you very much for your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Sincerely yours,

Ran Sophea.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Very comfortable stay in this excellent hotel.
Very large, well appointed room overlooking the pool. Masses of space and big bathroom with rain shower.
Good self serve breakfast more than gets you to lunch time.
Very friendly staff in all departments.
Very quiet area, 15 minute walk to town and 10 minutes to loads of fantastic eating in Damnak village. Plenty of restaurants within a few minutes.
Tuk tucks always available. Great low season price. What more could you want.

Room Tip: Ground floor rooms might not be so light.
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Spiffymark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sophea r, General Manager at Ladear Privilege Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Spiffymark,

Thank you very much for your stay and also your time to write us the review, we are very happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and we will share your review among our stay and looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Sincerely yours,

Ran Sophea.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2017

For my experiences, This is an excellent place to stay. I love the receptionist staffs smiling at me at time i past by. I love the welcome drink. The room is very clean, big bathroom, bathtub, very good shower. The room has fully natural light. This hotel is really highly recommend with very good price.

Room Tip: Upper floor
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sopheak l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sophea r, General Manager at Ladear Privilege Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Sopheak l,

Thank you very much for your stay and time, we are very happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and our service, we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Sincerely yours,

Ran Sophea.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews