We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect!!”
Review of La Pasta

La Pasta
Ranked #30 of 985 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Price range: US$3 - US$8
Description: La Pasta Siem Reap produces a variety of quality pasta including spaghetti, tagliatelle, lasagna and exclusively for Siem Reap spaghetti, linguine, caserecce and maccheroni. We also produce vegan fresh pasta and gluten free fresh pasta! All the pasta can be tasted at our restaurant. Although we serve meat our menu is mostly vegetarian and we don't serve cruelty food at all! We have entirely separate vegetarian and vegan menus. We use only the finest ingredients to produce our products ensuring taste and flavor. A close eye is kept on producing an authentic and consistent product for our customers. We do not use artificial preservatives, flavors or colors and source locally grown products where we can.
Restaurant details
Description: La Pasta Siem Reap produces a variety of quality pasta including spaghetti, tagliatelle, lasagna and exclusively for Siem Reap spaghetti, linguine, caserecce and maccheroni. We also produce vegan fresh pasta and gluten free fresh pasta! All the pasta can be tasted at our restaurant. Although we serve meat our menu is mostly vegetarian and we don't serve cruelty food at all! We have entirely separate vegetarian and vegan menus. We use only the finest ingredients to produce our products ensuring taste and flavor. A close eye is kept on producing an authentic and consistent product for our customers. We do not use artificial preservatives, flavors or colors and source locally grown products where we can.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is probably the best place in Siem Reap if you are looking for authentic Italian food. I`m Italian and I must say that La Pasta has exceed our expectations! The kindness of the owner was priceless and we particularity enjoyed spaghetti Bolognese, mozzarella in Carrozza and Bruschetta! Grazie!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stelly2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto C, Owner at La Pasta, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear stelly2000,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your wonderful review.
We love to hear you liked our authentic italian dishes so much.
Grazie mille e buon proseguimento!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (349)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 349 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stooped here for dinner the first nihht we were in Cambodia. It was some of the best lasagna i have ever had. As a matter of fact we loved it so much we came back on our third and final night here. The service was also amazing and the owner shakes your hand when you leave and thanks you for coming. I can't suggest trying it enough. Just go

Thank Kevin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto C, Owner at La Pasta, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Kevin,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your wonderful review.
We love to hear you liked our service and food so much.
Thank you very much for highly recommending our restaurant!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We wanted Italian food after all the Asian food we had had while here (it was delicious but needed a break) and found La Pasta on Google. It is right off the main strip of Pub Street and was very delicious! Had the veggie lasagna and pizza and pasta with a dessert. Would recommend to anyone who wants a break from curries and rice and it was very authentic. Owner was very good and checked with us to ensure everything was good and was watching the restaurant to ensure customers needs were taken care of. Straight out of Italy!

Thank Nicole V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto C, Owner at La Pasta, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Nicole,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your wonderful review.
We love to hear you liked our service and food so much.
Wish you all the best on your trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The owner was very personal and welcoming.
We had the option of three menus (the main, vegetarian and vegan). Gluten free options were also indicated. There were often two portion sizes. We got the smaller portion and were satisfied.
We tried the tiramisu, well worth it!! Large portion yet not too rich.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank D-T N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto C, Owner at La Pasta, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear D-T N,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your lovely review.
We love to hear you liked our service the option of three menus and the tiramisu so much.
We are also so glad you were satisfied with the portions of our dishes.
Wish you all the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

La Pasta is a genuine Italian restaurant offering offering selected pizzas and home made pasta. We ordered pasta, gnocchi and lasagne and were all delighted with the extraordinary taste. And the deserts were just perfect. A very kind owner and a high level of service. Definitely value for money. I highly recommend this place if you like Italian food.

Thank Alenka C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto C, Owner at La Pasta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Alenka C,
Thank you so much for taking your time to write your wonderful review.
We love to hear you loved all the food and found it has a good value.
Thank you so much for highly recommending our place!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Pasta also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to La Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing