We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Chronivada Residence
Nearby Hotels
US$52
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
US$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
US$32
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$151
US$28
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$134
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveler rating
272
18
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
272
18
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspub streetquiet streetbanana chipstuk tukchronicle angkorpersonal assistantnight marketrecommend this hotelcomplimentary dinnerus feel at homehotel experiencemassage placesstay in siem reapangkor watsister hotelroom numberdays stay
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2018

Here we feel the feeling of home. Every employee cares for us. They are very enthusiastic. They will think of everything for you. They are unique in so many trips. Thank you. I have a chance to recommend this hotel for my friend because she is perfect.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank teaforca21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2018

Close to restaurants, pub street, markets but far enough away to not be noisy. Super friendly staff, they can help you with many arrangements. Breakfast daily was wonderful and the few dinners and cocktails we had were tasty.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank 835leanam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eightfold G, General Manager at Chronivada Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear 835leanam,

It couldn't be more glorious moments to have received such a warm and sweet comment. We enjoy this to thank you for your high remark on our staff performance, and we are madly impressed to learn that your stay with us went beyond ordinary and meet your top-notch expectation. My staff and I will be glad to welcome your soon return. Until we meet again, we wish you all the best.

Best regards,
Christian
General Manager,
Eightfold the hospitality team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2018

Absolutely friendly staff, especially Miss Alice, who was absolutely immense and amazing :-) Personally, thank you again Alice.
There is nothing to add, we were only one night here and everything was perfect. Everybody is very trying to make you happy.
All I can recommend !!! Milan and Hana

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Milan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eightfold G, General Manager at Chronivada Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear Milan V,

We couldn't feel happier to have been entrusted with such high recommendation. Thank you a lot for this relevant review and please have a good day ahead. Chronivada team and I are looking forward to having another opportunity given to accommodate you again( and longer) some other time in the nearest future. Till Then, Take care.
With all my best wishes.

Yours Truly,
Christian,
General Manager,
Eightfold The Hospitality team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2018

Excellent service and always greeted with a smile from the staff. They were all super helpful in tending to every one of our needs. The breakfast was great as well! I would easily go back and stay here again without hesitation. Thank you all for a great time!

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Shaun M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eightfold G, General Manager at Chronivada Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Dear Shaun M,

It couldn't be more glorious moments to have received such a warm and sweet comment. We enjoy this to thank you for your high remark on our staff performance, and we are madly impressed to learn that your stay with us went beyond ordinary and meet your top-notch expectation. My staff and I will be glad to welcome your soon return. Until we meet again, we wish you all the best.

Best regards,
Christian
General Manager,
Eightfold the hospitality team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2018

after thorough research, we selected this hotel for our stay in Siem Reap, when visiting Angkor Wat.

the rooms in this small hotel are comfortable and big. same goes for the beds. a big plus in Cambodia, we experienced.

breakfast is a small but tasty buffet, with fresh options, served either inside or outside next to the pool.

the atmosphere is cool, it has a boutique feel. the grounds are not very big or spacious, but this comes with a central location really. the pool is small, yet refreshing after a day at the temples.

service is of a high standard. during our stay Saksy looked after us and really helped out booking tours and giving advice what to see and do. very helpful indeed. and we were picked up from the airport free of charge.

this hotel is located very close to the center of Siem Reap, which turned out not to be our cup of tea (very very touristy and busy). the good thing is, you don't hear anything of the hustle and bustle once in the hotel, thanks to the strategical location just off the main streets and in a small lane.

price quality is well in order, if you get a good rate.

5 stars I find a little overrated, to be honest. I would say the standard is that of a good 4 star hotel.

all in all, a very good choice. if you opt for central Siem Reap, that is.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank robinAmsterdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews