We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
US$77
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Okay 1 Villa(Siem Reap)(Great Value!)
US$13
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$54
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$281
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$41
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$50
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$264
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveler rating
88
8
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
8
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshoneymoon hotelbeautiful decorationteak woodroyal suitetuk tuk driverlarge roomangkor watwonderful hotelbuffet breakfastboutique hotelpoolsidesophysnarathamrtourcambodia
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

The rooms are huge and very comfortable! The staff smiles a lot and are always ready to help, although most of them have trouble understanding English. But the trip was perfect, I would like to stay there forever!!

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Thank Leticia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Model Angkor R, Manager at Model Residence and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Dear Leticia ,

A very warm greetings from Model Residence and Spa!

Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Model Residence and Spa. We are all happy to see your positive comments that you had a wonderful moment and i will improve my teams to speak in English by clearly next .

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Model Residence and Spa soon.

Sincerely,

Say Soeum
Resort Ambassador
Model Residence and Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

Perfect time in my time that i chose right hotel and good service .

I was very happy and greet service .good pool good breakfast besides breakfast i was realy enjoy lunch and dinner in hotel .good room comfortable stay .

What i can not forget is good leader and staffs are friendly and helpfull .

Perfect time.love.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Phatt V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Model Angkor R, Manager at Model Residence and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Dear Phatt ,

A very warm greetings from Model Residence and Spa!

Thank you so much for your supporting and for taking the time to leave your excellent comments on our staffs, services and facilities.

We hope to have you back here very soon!

With our best wishes,

Say Soeum
Resort Ambassador
Model Residence and Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

This hotel infront of check in and inside abit dark but nice and quiet .

The staffs at front office always ask us when we go to tour incase we need any helpings and when we come back from tour .and serve coconut juice and towel .that make us feel comfortable and refresh and happy .we are realy like manager . staffs and hotel. Good manager always smile and help us .

I am defitely recomment to my friend .and i will come back when i have free time.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with friends
Thank yoeung12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Model Angkor R, Manager at Model Residence and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Dear yoeung,

A very warm greetings from Model Residence and Spa!

We are cheerful that you enjoyed with our services and hospitality provided by our team here.
We hope that we will have a pleasure opportunity to welcoming you back to Model Residence and Spa in near future.

With personal best regards,

Say Soeum
Resort Ambassador
Model Residence and Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

The hotel was very quiet. The rooms are beautifully spacious. The staff are very friendly. Sophy at reception was very pleasant and helpful. Aiy the tuk tuk driver was very accommodating and looked after me all through out my stay.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled solo
Thank ceci4773
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Model Angkor R, Manager at Model Residence and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Dear ceci4773,

Warmest Greetings from Model Residence and Spa!

Thank you for choosing to stay at Model Residence and Spa recently and for spending your time to wrote review of your staying. We are thrilled to read of what an enjoyable holiday you had and shared your comments with our facilities, and teams here.

We hope that we will have a pleasure opportunity to welcoming you back to Model Residence and Spa in the near future.

Thank you,

Say Soeum
Resort Ambassador
Model Residence and Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2018 via mobile

A fantastic hotel set amongst trees on the edge of Siem Reap. Very large rooms and spacious bathroom. The rooms a spread out over several buildings in the gardens. The rooms are full of character with warm feeling wooden floors and walls. Fantastic pool.

A great base for visiting Angkor temples and then relaxing back at the Hotel. It's a bit out of the centre but very easy and cheap to get in and out by tuk-tuk.

Very good breakfast with choice of Asian or European food. We stayed in to eat one night, the food was very good and we'll priced although there wasn't a great deal of choice.

The staff were very friendly and helpful.

We had a complimentary airport pick-up by tuk-tuk and we stuck with the driver for 2 days of visits to the temples.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Lord_John_E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Model Angkor R, Manager at Model Residence and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2018

Dear Lord John,

A very warm greetings from Model Residence and Spa!

Thank you so much for leaving positive comments of your staying . We are so delighted that you had a pleasant experience with us and we are really appreciated for rating us excellence score on our services, facilities,foods, and staffs.

We hope to have you back to stay at Model Residence and Spa again very soon!

Warmest regards,

Say Soeum
Resort Ambassador
Model Residence and Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews