We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveler rating
325
28
5
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
325
28
5
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manager ken through secret escapes mr meng bungalow suite tuk tuk private pool hectic city huge bath free cocktail hour free shuttle luxurious rooms f b manager peaceful location welcome drink relaxing stay wonderful oasis short drive
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 361 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2018

Nita by Vo was one of the most incredible hotels we have had the pleasure of staying at.

The service provided by all staff was above and beyond, and we looked forward to the friendly faces and delicious treats provided every time we returned to the hotel.

Our room was stunning, and we enjoyed each afternoon spent lying by the pool and enjoying delicious cocktails. Not to mention that the breakfast was outstanding.

The staff were also super helpful with organising trips and activities in town, and organised all transport when required.

We would happily come back and stay at Nita by Vo next time we visit Siem Reap, and if you are looking for a reasonably priced luxury hotel with excellent service and amenities then this is your place!

Room tip: Bungalow Suite was perfect, extremely large and luxurious
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KimZ31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nitabyvo, General Manager at Nita by Vo Angkor Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2018

Dear Kim Z,

Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We will be sure to the team that they all made an impact during your stay.

Free car shuttle is always available at the Resort from 5pm to 10pm daily, this is to ensure our valued guest will be worry-free about transportation to and from the city centre.

Thank you and looking to welcome you back in the near future.

All the best,
Nita by Vo Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 January 2018

This hotel offered us free shuttle to and from the airport. They had a greeter to accompany us both times. There was nothing around the hotel so you would have to pay 3 USD to get a tuk tuk to the city (about a 5 min ride). The hotel offered free shuttle between 5-10pm daily.

The room we had paid for wasn't available on the first night so we sort of got downgraded and had to move the next morning. However, the staff apologised many times and greeted us with snacks and fruit juices when we arrived so it made us feel better. The staff were friendly and helpful during the entire stay. It is a small resort but it still offered good services.

The room was fabulous. The only complaint was that we couldn't make use of the bath tub as there was not enough hot water. They use a water tank so once it runs out of hot water, you will have to wait. Other than this, the other bad thing was that the breakfast (not a buffet) was the same every morning even though they offered three options (Asian, English and American) for you to use.

Room tip: quiet, clean, resort, relaxing,
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 787maggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nitabyvo, General Manager at Nita by Vo Angkor Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2018

Dear 787maggie,

Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay with regards to breakfast and hot water.

Feedback from our guests is integral to our quest for excellence, thus we have shared your value feedback about our room and staff to concern department and that we will look into area for improvement accordingly.

Thank you and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Best regards,
Nita by Vo Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

In fact, during the trip I stayed at another related hotel for a night and transferred to here for another night. While the mentioned one is amazing, this one is even more super amazing! The room is so spacious and the design is very much match to my type! The pool is bigger! Looking forward to see the food the next morning!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Hato S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights. Excellent resort. It was recommended to us and confirm it’s wonderful. Great perfect and peaceful location. Hotel staff were always polite and very attentive. Our bungalow was very spacious with a greenery garden view. The food in restaurant was of a high standard. All staff were fantastic and especially Roza and Rithy at the dining room who was very helpful and attentive to our needs. We would stay here again and recommend this resort as a great place to stay.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank michellepenang_yy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Me and my friends stay in Nita by VO 4 nights.It was perfect experience for us.We had large rooms opposite the nice pool.Rooms were beutiful with large windows with a view on the grrn garden,clean and luxurious with great design.The hotel is set 3 km to the center of Siem Reap away form the crowd and noise but provides free shuttle from 5 pm to 10 pm to and from town.
We are very impresed by how attentive the Staff were.We had the best care of everythig which we needed.The Staff helped us to arrange trips to Temples of Angkor and floating villages on Tonle Sap lake.We would like to thank the very hospitable and friendly Staff.You are absolutely perfect.
We want to come back .Thank you - Ewa

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank Papatiti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nitabyvo, General Manager at Nita by Vo Angkor Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Dear Papatiti (Eva),

Thank you for taking time to review our property. I am glad to hear that we will be your top choice when you visit Siem Reap again.

I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay with us.

There are less than 20 luxury upscale Resorts in Siem Reap, our locations is definitely one of the things we are very proud of about our resort.

Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!!

Sincerely yours,
Nita by Vo Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews