We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Memoire Siem Reap Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$55
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
US$54
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$134
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$28
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$39
US$31
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$264
US$136
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (560)
Filter reviews
560 results
Traveler rating
490
65
4
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
490
65
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsart paintingguest experience teamunforgettable memorysean saingmr chantuk tuklucky mallpub streetangkor watgeneral managercambodian hospitalitymemorable stayspecial thankssister hotelswimming poolthe hotel managerexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 560 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

We were warmly greeted by the staff of this hotel did a very good job on hospitality upon arrival until departure we were so excited why these brilliant staff keep smiling on face to us performed very excellent in greeting styles and we had also learned some of Cambodian culture from this hotel with the inspired lobby of Khmer Contemporary art and very colourful hotel to stay with once your holiday to Cambodia.
We would like to recommend this charming hotel to other travelers.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
Thank Jessica d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExperienceM4SR, General Manager at Memoire Siem Reap Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Jessica d,

Greetings from Memoire Siem Reap Hotel!

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and seized an opportunity to share us an excellent feedback to other travelers on Tripadvisor.

We are so thrilled to hear that you have encountered the convenient experience with the very courteous staff from our hotel that did a brilliant job in serving guest the EXCELLENCE.
We know that the true romance delights every sense and by sharing unlimited joy and made customer happy are the only lavish gift that Memoire aims to do.


We certainly look forward to welcoming you again soon in the home of thousand sacred temples and million smiles - Siem Reap Angkor Cambodia.


With our Love & Care


Song Kim Seang


General Manager
experience@memoiresiemreaphotel.com
We serve with genuine love & care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2017

We stayed 4 days in Siem Rea[p in hotel Memoires Siem Reap. It is located on the main road, about 1 km from the center. The center and PUB street are easily reachable by TukTuk or walking (although, when it is hot, a TukTuk is much better :-) and also cheap).
The rooms are (very) large (we had room 305), and everything you need, airo, minibar, fully equiped
bathrom, great bed with nice pillows, etc.)
But what is most outstanding is their staff, very friendly and correct indeed. It was a joy to come back to the hotel everytime when we finisched a day out in Siem Reap or surroundings.
For insntance, when we told that one of our groupmembers had her birthtday, Mrs Sokhorn Sun arranged a nice surprice, whch was ofcourse much appreciated.
We can certainly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank WilliamB820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExperienceM4SR, General Manager at Memoire Siem Reap Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear WilliamB820,

Greetings from Memoire Siem Reap Hotel!

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and seized an opportunity to share your impeccable experience to other travelers on Tripadvisor.

Sometimes, happiness is beginning from small thing like smiling on face and here in Cambodia tourists can utterly seek for a real happiness everywhere and every day.
Memoire is short for words to describe how happy we are to have been successfully in making your stay a wonderful one!
As the luxury stopover hotel in town, we remain devoted to making your dream journey an unforgettable one in the garden of desire.


We certainly look forward to welcoming you again soon in the home of thousand sacred temples and million smiles - Siem Reap Angkor Cambodia.

With our Love & Care


Song Kim Seang


General Manager
experience@memoiresiemreaphotel.com
We serve with genuine love & care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2017

Had a great experience from start to finish with this hotel. Complimentary airport pick up with a friendly driver in a big comfortable car. Super friendly staff on arrival. We were here to run the Angkor Wat half marathon, and they'd set up the room with "ready for the race?" written in rose petals on the beds.

We had to leave very early for the race and they made us breakfast boxes to eat in the tuktuk they arranged for us at 4:00am.

Pool area was nice, with attentive service for those post race beers.

I forgot to print my visa to get out of cambodia, and the front desk printed me a new one with a smile.

I'll be back.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExperienceM4SR, General Manager at Memoire Siem Reap Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear John B,

Greetings from Memoire Siem Reap Hotel!

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and taking your valued time to share us a very impressive feedback on Tripadvisor.

We are so thrilled to hear that you have found the great experience for your recent stay and very much enjoyed the International Half Marathon Race which is annually celebrated at Angkor Complex.
As the luxury stopover hotel in town, we remain devoted to making your dream journey an unforgettable one in the garden of desire.


I will be sure to share your heartfelt words to my fellow team and they would be very proud to have been successfully in making your stay a wonderful one.

Last but not definitely least; we certainly look forward to welcoming you again in the home of thousand sacred temples and million smiles - Siem Reap Angkor Cambodia.


With our Love & Care


Song Kim Seang


General Manager
experience@memoiresiemreaphotel.com
We serve with genuine love & care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 December 2017

Here is what I found special in this little unique place.

1. Most friendly staffs
2. Great Value for money, look at the price you paid for and the service you received is 7*
3. Breakfast is sumptuous
4. Hotel is design very local inspired which is importAnt for us as the tourist to get to know that.

Room Tip: Great Deluxe Room
Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Song S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExperienceM4SR, General Manager at Memoire Siem Reap Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear Song S,

Greetings from Memoire Siem Reap Hotel!

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and seized an opportunity to impart a wonderful feedback on Tripadvisor.

We are so pleased to hear that; most friendly staff, great value for money, surpass service standard, sumptuous breakfast and hotel design were thoroughly encountered your expectations during you paid a visit in the home of the gods. As the luxury stopover hotel in town, we remain devoted to making your dream journey an unforgettable one in the garden of desire.

I will be sure to share your heartfelt words to my fellow team and they would be very proud to have been successfully in making your stay a wonderful one.

Last but not definitely least; we certainly look forward to welcoming you again in the home of thousand sacred temples and million smiles - Siem Reap Angkor Cambodia.


With our Love & Care


Song Kim Seang


General Manager
experience@memoiresiemreaphotel.com
We serve with genuine love & care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 December 2017 via mobile

After many travelling on Southeast Asia, finally we found this charmingly central hotel in siemreap where the city of Angkor temples welcoming different classes of tourists. The staff here from front to house-keeping are super friendly and helpful they always greet us with warmth getting Khmer style. The room we took was encountered our feelings with spacious and comfortable we enjoyed very much, it closes to pub street and other entertaining areas, the colour of this hotel was painted like infused with lacquer paint, the room we got was painted by dark grey colour which is a peaceful and very relaxed witg family luxury escape, pool is good to unwind witg a refreshing drinks with tranquility. Highly recommended this hotel to other travelers who need the short break witg unforgettable memory, here is best of the best in town.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Stephen j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExperienceM4SR, General Manager at Memoire Siem Reap Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear Stephen j,

Greetings from Memoire Siem Reap Hotel!

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and seized an opportunity to share us a wonderful feedback on Tripadvisor.

We are so elated to hear that after many travelling in Southeast Asia you finally encountered the very impressive hotel, designed and developed in Khmer contemporary art with great culture and charm in the land of the gods during you paid a great visit in Siem Reap.

Being heard from your kind words said; Cambodian is the friendliest and helpful people in the world it truly relates to the word Empathetic Joy from Brahmavihara means "Mudita", is the feeling of joy, so too Cambodians are nothing happier than making people happy and enjoy with their life.

I will be sure to share your heartfelt words to my fellow team and they would be very proud to have been successfully in making your stay a wonderful one.

Last but not definitely least; we certainly look forward to welcoming you again in the home of thousand sacred temples and million smiles - Siem Reap Angkor Cambodia.


With our Love & Care


Song Kim Seang


General Manager
experience@memoiresiemreaphotel.com
We serve with genuine love & care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews