We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Memoire Siem Reap Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$57
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Golden Temple Residence(Siem Reap)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$42
US$35
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$152
US$28
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$134
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (558)
Filter reviews
558 results
Traveler rating
489
64
4
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
489
64
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsart paintingguest experience teamunforgettable memorysean saingmr chantuk tuklucky mallpub streetangkor watgeneral managercambodian hospitalitymemorable stayspecial thankssister hotelswimming poolthe hotel managerexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 558 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2017 via mobile

After many travelling on Southeast Asia, finally we found this charmingly central hotel in siemreap where the city of Angkor temples welcoming different classes of tourists. The staff here from front to house-keeping are super friendly and helpful they always greet us with warmth getting Khmer style. The room we took was encountered our feelings with spacious and comfortable we enjoyed very much, it closes to pub street and other entertaining areas, the colour of this hotel was painted like infused with lacquer paint, the room we got was painted by dark grey colour which is a peaceful and very relaxed witg family luxury escape, pool is good to unwind witg a refreshing drinks with tranquility. Highly recommended this hotel to other travelers who need the short break witg unforgettable memory, here is best of the best in town.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Stephen j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExperienceM4SR, General Manager at Memoire Siem Reap Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear Stephen j,

Greetings from Memoire Siem Reap Hotel!

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and seized an opportunity to share us a wonderful feedback on Tripadvisor.

We are so elated to hear that after many travelling in Southeast Asia you finally encountered the very impressive hotel, designed and developed in Khmer contemporary art with great culture and charm in the land of the gods during you paid a great visit in Siem Reap.

Being heard from your kind words said; Cambodian is the friendliest and helpful people in the world it truly relates to the word Empathetic Joy from Brahmavihara means "Mudita", is the feeling of joy, so too Cambodians are nothing happier than making people happy and enjoy with their life.

I will be sure to share your heartfelt words to my fellow team and they would be very proud to have been successfully in making your stay a wonderful one.

Last but not definitely least; we certainly look forward to welcoming you again in the home of thousand sacred temples and million smiles - Siem Reap Angkor Cambodia.


With our Love & Care


Song Kim Seang


General Manager
experience@memoiresiemreaphotel.com
We serve with genuine love & care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 December 2017 via mobile

Every luxury from start to finish whenever you're here with Memoire team who is brilliantly good at talent with well-treated. The hotel decoration in particular, lobby is designed to entertain mind and feel after temples tour from Angkor Complex. Staffs are extremely welcoming with higher respect they greeted us with Khmer Style always say Chom Reap Sour to me and others
Room is spacious and so comfortable, breakfast has a great variety of choice, the hotel itself located closes to downtown, big parking space with green garden in front, pool is indulgent. I'll be back for the next journey to Siem Reap Angkor Wat. Yet the painting on the head bed is so impressed with a good mood.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled solo
Thank Susan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExperienceM4SR, General Manager at Memoire Siem Reap Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear Susan s,

Greetings from Memoire Siem Reap Hotel!

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and seized an opportunity to distribute us a wonderful feedback on Tripadvisor.

We are so thrilled to hear that all hotel facilities, amenities and everything from Memoire Siem Reap Hotel met your expectations especially art painting with different colorful display to bid every tourist warmth welcome and you encountered the very simply best one from us.
At Memoire, we take pride in ensuring guest's need and satisfaction are the main priority and hence.

I will be sure to share your heartfelt words to my fellow team and they would be very proud to have been successfully in making your stay a wonderful one.

Last but not definitely least; we certainly look forward to welcoming you again in the home of thousand sacred temples and million smiles - Siem Reap Angkor Cambodia.


With our Love & Care


Song Kim Seang


General Manager
experience@memoiresiemreaphotel.com
We serve with genuine love & care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2017

During my recent visit to Southeast Asia I’ve stayed in 11 different hotels and I must say that my visit to Memoire Siem Reap Hotel was a highlight of my tour. The staff are geared towards service excellence. They make you feel like one of the family. Each staff member address you on your first name and they really go out of their way to make your stay a memorable one. The amenities are well maintained and comfortable. References to nearby restaurants were spot on. Even the staff at these restaurants were informed beforehand that they may expect certain guests and on arrival you were also greeted and welcomed by your first name. I can recommend this hotel to any traveller. All the staff, with whom I’ve interacted, are commended for their hospitality and standard of service delivery.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gabriël L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExperienceM4SR, General Manager at Memoire Siem Reap Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Dear Gabriël L,

Greetings from Memoire Siem Reap Hotel!

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and seized an opportunity to share us an awesome feedback on Tripadvisor.

Visitors express a lot of interest in discovering the hidden gem country in Southeast Asia while Cambodia is rice heritage, culture and natural resources offer a full range of travel experiences including Cambodian Hospitality with Love & Care to the world.
At Memoire Siem Reap Hotel, we take pride in ensuring guest's need and satisfaction are the main priority and hence.
Having your presence with us in the land of the gods, we are so pleased to make your stay joyful and memorable one in the garden of desire, like one slogan said, "Friends coming in from afar, how delightful we are".

I will be sure to share your heartfelt words to my fellow team and they would be very proud to have been successfully in making your stay a wonderful one.

Last but not definitely least; we certainly look forward to welcoming you again in the home of thousand sacred temples and million smiles - Siem Reap Angkor Cambodia.


With our Love & Care


Song Kim Seang


General Manager
experience@memoiresiemreaphotel.com
We serve with genuine love & care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2017

We find the hotel is quite stunning in design especially their lobby, there is so many minimalism and concept. We love their concept of having the lacquer panels in the Artist Lounge, restaurants, rooms and the corridors, it gives a lot of different happy felling to entertain the mind!

The breakfast is a bit busy when we came down early but it was great choices and the second and third day of ours was just relaxed and calm.

Pool was very quiet so we had it just for ourselves! Great fish and chip!

Their Cambodian dishes Amok was delicious and we loved having drink at the artist lounge in the evening. It was a great funs


All in all the experience was complete blown away and thanks to the Memoire Siem Reap team who made our stay so enjoyable and memorable

Room Tip: Family Suites is great!
Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pamela A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExperienceM4SR, General Manager at Memoire Siem Reap Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Dear Pamela A,

Greetings from Memoire Siem Reap Hotel!

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and seized an opportunity to share us a wonderful feedback on Tripadvisor.

We are firm believers that the true meaning in life is to live joyfully therefore, at Memoire Siem Reap Hotel offers an oasis of comfort and relaxation to create a joyful and memorable experience.
Besides, Memoire Siem Reap Hotel, home-away-from-home, is the new renovated luxury artistic four-star hotel in central city, designed and developed in Khmer Contemporary Art Concept epitomizes the Cambodian culture and charm. All rooms are tastefully designed to create a garden of desire for every customer who is on journey to Siem Reap - Kingdom of Wonder.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you again in the home of thousand sacred temples and million smiles - Siem Reap Angkor Cambodia.


With our Love & Care


Song Kim Seang


General Manager
experience@memoiresiemreaphotel.com
We serve with genuine love & care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2017

My Hubby and I stayed at Memoire Siem Reap Hotel from 17 Nov to 21 Nov 2017, and I have to say that the hotel's customer service is superb. Having travelling to numerous countries and many hotels, this hotel really makes each customer feel special. They were also very helpful in recommended places to visit and arranging of transport was fuss-free. My hubby had book a pool-side dinner on the last day of stay in the hotel, and I was very impressed with the elaborate set-up done by the team. Special commendation to Chan, our liaison officer, as well as his team and restaurant manager for their efforts and in making us feel special! Definitely one of our most unforgettable hotel stay!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank L0v3Tr4v3lling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExperienceM4SR, General Manager at Memoire Siem Reap Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Dear L0v3Tr4v3lling,

Greetings from Memoire Siem Reap Hotel!

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and seized an opportunity to share us an impressive feedback on Tripadvisor.

We are so thrilled to hear that you met the superb service in the right place which is attentively served by Cambodian Phenomenal Hospitality to you.
At Memoire, we take pride in ensuring the customer's satisfaction is the main focusing to amply be implemented.

I will be sure to share your heartfelt words to my fellow team so that they would be very excited to further keep improving the service standard to the world.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again in the home of thousand sacred temples and million smiles - Siem Reap Angkor Cambodia.


With our Love & Care


Song Kim Seang


General Manager
experience@memoiresiemreaphotel.com
We serve with genuine love & care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews