We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
21 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$95
View Deal
Free cancellation until 14/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$95
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Agoda.com
US$142
US$83
View Deal
SAVE US$59
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Hotels.comUS$95
Trip.comUS$95
travelup.comUS$142
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,325)
Filter reviews
3,325 results
Traveler rating
2,144
755
258
92
76
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,144
755
258
92
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dubai marina junior suite the club lounge jbr walk min walk construction work nice room metro station shuttle bus special thanks shuttle service special mention duty manager enjoyed my stay excellent hotel joann alloro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 3,325 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Me and my wife booked the hotel two weeks prior of our stay for our honeymoon celebration. The hotel staff (Nour) was very hospitable as we checked in in the counter. When we arrived at the room, we were surprised to see the one bedroom suite which was upgraded from our original superior room. That was a very kind gesture from the hotel and we commend them for such generosity. The room itself was clean and we had a very good time during our stay. The buffet breakfast was also great and the restaurant waitress (Joycee and Sarina) were very assistive.

Overall, the hotel room and restaurant are well cleaned and sanitized and health protocols are implented. I would recommend Wyndham Dubai Marina if you want to stay near JBR and it has great location just few steps away from Marina Yacht Club.

5/5 stars for me.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank onemiguel05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wyndham Dubai, Marketing at Wyndham Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear onemiguel05,

Thank you so much for sharing your lovely comments on your recent stay at Wyndham Dubai Marina.

We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing and memorable experience. We are also honored to read that the team made it extra special and have definitely shared your praises to the entire team, whom are delighted that their efforts were well received. We look forward to welcoming you back to pamper you once again for another personalized experience.

Best Regards,
Jose Todescato
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just wanna say thank you guys for the good times and professional style of doing business and more importantly ,your seriousness with covid19 measures .

Thanks also to your beautiful and awesome staff by name Goma, she's the best.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank godsainte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wyndham Dubai, Marketing at Wyndham Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear godsainte,

Thank you very much for staying with us at Wyndham Dubai Marina and taking the time to leave your feed-back, we are glad to know that our safety measurements are up to standards and made you feel welcome and secured. #yoursafetyisourpriority

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time here and that you have indulged in every aspect, we will certainly pass your comments to Goma and celebrate all her efforts to make your stay memorable. We look forward to welcoming you and your loved ones back again for another fabulous experience.

Best Regards,
Jose Todescato
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here to celebrate New Years from 22nd December for 2weeks. We were family of 4 with two adults and our children 4 years old and 8years old. And we were given a double bed and a sofa bed! I were very disappointed that expected my children to sleep on rock solid sofa bed, the room was so small for the four of us, it felt like we were in poverty! we asked to be moved numerous times but told lots of excuses why they couldn’t move us . The breakfast was awful here with a lack choice and lacked taste too. Staff at restaurant at dinner time were very rude and don’t enjoy fulfilling your requests. The food was mainly Italian in one of the restaurants all though it was very good Italian, it lacked variety and was the same everyday. The only day we were impressed was Christmas Day dinner on Christmas Eve, it was fantastic and cooked to a high
Standard.
Nevertheless upon checkout we explained how we were very disappointed with our experience and how nobody could’ve moved us in the two weeks but staff did not care to compensate anything to us and even the duty manager could not resolve our issues.
Overall this hotel should not be advertised for families as this is very unfair to families as it is only suited single people or couples. Although location is great , the hotel is not for families! Families should avoid this hotel .

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Fatima A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wyndham Dubai, Marketing at Wyndham Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Fatima A,

Thank you for choosing Wyndham Dubai Marina as your preferred destination, please accept our sincere apologies for not being able to meet your expectations fully. Your valued comments and suggestions are important for us to improve our performance and ensure that all our guests leave having experienced true Wyndham Dubai Marina.

We would love to welcome you and your family back to us, in order to turn your 3-star experience into a 5-star one.

Best regards,
Jose Todescato
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a beautiful vacation in Wyndham Dubai Marina. Especially, we are very appreciated for the lobby receptionist Louise for very high professionalism, helpful assistance and kindness. We enjoyed staying with WDM. We will return back!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank aiziyak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wyndham Dubai, Marketing at Wyndham Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear aiziyak,

Thank you for taking the time to share such a fantastic feed-back with us from your most recent stay at Wyndham Dubai Marina!
On behalf of the entire team, we are very proud to read that Louise delivered such a memorable service throughout your stay and we will definitely pass your comments to her.
It’s a great compliment to read that our hotel stands out amongst other hotels for your frequent travels.

We look forward to having you again here at Wyndham Dubai Marina.
See you soon.

Best Regards,
Jose Todescato
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I want to tell all staff big THANK YOU! All is very very good.
Special thanks to Sarina! She is very cute!

Do not forget that you can order crazy pasho eggs from the waiter;)

Also, pankakes are delicious...

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank acidfoxa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wyndham Dubai, Marketing at Wyndham Dubai Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear acidfoxa,

Dear XXX,

Thank you so much for sharing your lovely comments on your recent stay at Wyndham Dubai Marina.

We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing and memorable experience. We are also honored to read that the team made it extra special and have definitely shared your praises to the entire team, whom are delighted that their efforts were well received. We look forward to welcoming you back to pamper you once again for another personalized dinning experience.

Best Regards,
Jose Todescato
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews