We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful service”

Gordon Ramsay's Bread Street Kitchen
Reserve a table
Ranked #470 of 12,548 Restaurants in Dubai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Palm Jumeirah
Description: Experience the best of Britain at Gordon Ramsay's restaurant in Dubai. Inspired by the original Bread Street Kitchen in London, the relaxed warehouse setting is a favourite destination for families and friends, featuring outdoor dining, an ice-cream bar, and a lively Friday brunch. On the menu, expect a modern take on British classics, such as fish and chips in a craft-beer batter, the legendary beef Wellington, and indulgent puddings that will take you back to childhood. At the bar, there's a broad range of wines, beers and cocktails to choose from, including Bread Street's signature gin & tonic.
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Thanks so much the drinks from shinoop were fantastic and Sam was a fantastic server - Amazing afternoon xxx

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank sunshine290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Outlet_Management, General Manager at Gordon Ramsay's Bread Street Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear "sunshine290",

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor, it is always a great pleasure to read feedback such as yours and I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit.

Hearing that you experienced one of the best meals you’ve ever had when you dined with us is truly wonderful to hear. Thank you for sharing such positive feedback. I will personally extend your kind words to Shinoop and Sam, who will be as happy to hear about your experience as I am.

Thank you once again for your kind words and we very much look forward to having you with us again in the near future.

Management, Bread Street Kitchen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,860)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

46 - 50 of 1,860 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2021

everything is just excellent from the food to there service it really great experience ,specially a service by Ellen DeGeneres I mean DORI his really an amazing server .

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank preciouso857
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Outlet_Management, General Manager at Gordon Ramsay's Bread Street Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear Precious Radley,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit. I’m thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience.

We always strive to exceed our diners’ expectations and to know we have achieved this fills me with great pride and joy. Each member of our team is equipped with professionalism, sincerity and passion to deliver consistent diner satisfaction. I look forward to passing on your compliments to the entire team. Dori will be happy to hear about your great feedback regarding his service.

Thank you very much for leaving this wonderful review and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to bread street kitchen soon.

Management, Bread Street Kitchen.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Simply great food!! Short ribs - I have never had such good ribs, BBQ chicken wings - superb and on top wagyu burger. You can´t have a better choice of food here. This is included in your half board so no worries about the prices:-)

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Jindrich_B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Outlet_Management, General Manager at Gordon Ramsay's Bread Street Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear “Jindrich_B”,

Thank you for coming back and taking the time to share your wonderful experience in such detail.

Exceeding the expectations of each and every one of our diners is what sets Bread Street Kitchen apart. We love nothing more than creating wonderful culinary experiences and unforgettable occasions for our guests.

We very much look forward to having you with us again in the near future.

Management, Bread Street Kitchen.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2021

I had a magical experience in bread street Dubai. Only made possible by the generous and attentative hospitality of the waiter Mark dilshan. He went above and beyond for myself and my fiance . We will definitely be making a return.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank johnmO1585SN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Outlet_Management, General Manager at Gordon Ramsay's Bread Street Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Dear “John M”,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased to hear that you are thinking of returning for another meal and we will of course do our utmost to provide you with another outstanding experience.

Beautifully-cooked food in a welcoming atmosphere is nothing without a warm and friendly human connection, so we are happy to hear that our team made you feel so welcome. We will be sure to pass your kind words on to Dilshan, who will be delighted to hear that he made your experience particularly memorable.

We very much look forward to having you with us again in the near future.

Management, Bread Street Kitchen.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2021

Food was superb. My friend loves the beef Wellington. The servers were friendly. Lady named Kristel and a guy named Hari assisted us. Very professional and accommodating. We sat at the terrace and the weather was perfect. Can't wait to go back and bring my other friends
Thanks you so much for a wonderful lunch.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank beatrizjimenezjara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Outlet_Management, General Manager at Gordon Ramsay's Bread Street Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Dear beatriz Jimenez,

Thank you for this wonderful feedback and for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

Diner satisfaction is at the center of everything we do at Bread Street Kitchen. We strive to deliver the very best experiences for our guests, so your feedback is much appreciated. Our team was also excited to read your great feedback with special mention to Hari and Kristel.

On behalf of the team here, thank you again for your comments and we very much look forward to welcoming you back for another meal soon.

Management, Bread Street Kitchen.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gordon Ramsay's Bread Street Kitchen also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Gordon Ramsay's Bread Street Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.