We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing coffee place”

Lounge Cafe Italiano
Ranked #38 of 12,572 Restaurants in Dubai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Dubai Internet City
Description: Lounge Cafè Italiano is a contemporary urban eatery with a chic Mediterranean twist. Strategically located in on the ground floor of the Arenco Tower in Dubai Media City, just next to the American University Dubai and a few steps from the Nakheel metro station. At Lounge Cafè Italiano, we have a passion for flavors. A fine selection of authentic dishes from different regions of Italy are prepared for you with the freshest seasonal ingredients and the strongest commitment to quality. All our pasta is hand made and we bake our own bread daily. The Italian culture is traditionally marked with warm hospitality and food is served with affection. Our approach to dining is similar to that found in the comfort of your home, where warmth and interaction happen naturally. Whether you want to enjoy a break with your colleagues, host a business meeting, or savor a meal with your family and friends, Lounge Cafè Italiano will feed your passion for food!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Amazing coffee place, I am Italian and I felt like home, the pizza is so good I really recommend the bufalina.
The view is stunning you can enjoy a cup of coffee with this amazing view. Highly recommended. I will come back

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Alessia_de_gennaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (145)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

81 - 85 of 145 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice day with awesome spirit, i love that they started to have a night shift with shisha.
Food is amazing too

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank 152adhame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Really nice place for a good pizza , you have a large choice in the menu.
shisha is very good and the staffs as well, thank you for your hospitality

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Aghiles A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Food was wonderful! Tried the Italian style sushi with burrata, bresaola, mozzarella, ricotta and truffle. It was absolutely amazing! Nice décor, European feel! Loved it!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank cara_eastman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Absolutely enjoyed my visit to Cafe Italiano. The place is cozy and inviting, food is delicious and staff is so warm and friendly. It’s an around restaurant that’s perfect for brunches, afternoon tea or coffee as well as date night in the evening. Also, be sure to try their pizzas! Will definitely come back!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank ninaeilisa1091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lounge Cafe Italiano also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Lounge Cafe Italiano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.