We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun family time”

The Escape Hunt Experience
Ranked #5 of 134 Fun & Games in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: The Escape Hunt Experience is a fantastic global entertainment franchise offering unique “escape the room” adventures to the public and corporate clients all over the world.The Escape Hunt Experience Dubai offers a true “experience” where you and your team, play against the clock in one of our rooms to solve the challenge and thereby find your escape.
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Activities for older children, Stairs / elevator
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

We broke out of prison in 45 mins. Right amount of challenge for beginners. Glad to know my family can still put our heads and hands together when we need to. The staff was cheerful and helpful.

Thank Catherine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai Escape Hu... T, Manager at The Escape Hunt Experience, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2018

Dear Catherine, thank you for choosing the Escape Hunt Experience.
It was a pleasure hosting you! We highly appreciate your kind feedback.
Looking forward to seeing you again:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (179)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"bank robbery"
in 9 reviews
"prison break"
in 6 reviews
"escape game"
in 6 reviews
"team building"
in 6 reviews
"escape room"
in 6 reviews
"visited escape"
in 3 reviews
"game master"
in 3 reviews
"indoor experience"
in 2 reviews
"challenging experience"
in 2 reviews
"great game"
in 2 reviews
"unforgettable experience"
in 5 reviews
"fun activity"
in 2 reviews
"escape the heat"
in 2 reviews
"fun filled"
in 2 reviews
"mind boggling"
in 2 reviews
"super fun"
in 3 reviews
"entertainer voucher"
in 2 reviews
Filter

15 - 19 of 179 reviews

Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

Pointless, waste of time and money. Wouldn’t recommend it. Should not be a room for 5 people when only two or three (tops) can interact with the room. One gets locked to a door until your friends find the key to unlock you, so no interaction for that person during this time, which is a relief for the group as there is nothing to do for 5 people at all.
I have been to other two escape rooms, in JLT and BaySquare, go to any of then before spending your money here. At least don’t do “escape room”.

Thank Andres_NPw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai Escape Hu... T, Manager at The Escape Hunt Experience, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback and suggestion!

We will definitely take it into consideration. Looking forward to welcoming you again to try our other games :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 February 2018

Visited The Leather Apron with friends, had the best experience ever. Great for team building activities ..and couples.
And also very great staff there...
Loved it all.

Thank Joenjiri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai Escape Hu... T, Manager at The Escape Hunt Experience, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2018

Dear Joenjiri, thank you for choosing the Escape Hunt Experience.
It was a pleasure hosting you! We highly appreciate your kind feedback.
Looking forward to seeing you again:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2018

This place is awesome, if you are looking for a different kind of adventure this is the place to be!!! Staff are well knowledge and helpful especially MJ who is very accommodating.
Definitely will promote this to our friends and be there again to try other challenge!!!
Kudos to Escape hunt team.

Thank ukhay16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai Escape Hu... T, Manager at The Escape Hunt Experience, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Dear Ukhay, thank you for choosing the Escape Hunt Experience.
It was a pleasure hosting you! We highly appreciate your kind feedback.
Looking forward to seeing you again:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 25 December 2017

We came and we got conquered by the challenging yet memorable experience at escape hunt.
A team building event with 4 groups was organized through Mr. Zohair. We selected exciting yet puzzling prison break and the famous bank job.
It was fun filled joyful day ended with free coffee over debriefing and gifts for winning teams arranged by the wonderful staff at escape hunt.

Thank Hassaan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai Escape Hu... T, Manager at The Escape Hunt Experience, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Hassaan, thank you for choosing the Escape Hunt Experience.
It was a pleasure hosting you! We highly appreciate your kind feedback.
Looking forward to seeing you again:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Escape Hunt Experience also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to The Escape Hunt Experience? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing