We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!!”
Review of Escape Hunt

Escape Hunt
Ranked #6 of 146 Fun & Games in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Escape Hunt is a fantastic global entertainment franchise offering unique “escape the room” adventures to the public and corporate clients all over the world. Escape Hunt Dubai offers a true “experience” where you and your team, play against the clock in one of our rooms to solve the challenge and thereby find your escape.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Lockers / storage, Stairs / elevator
Reviewed 30 April 2016 via mobile

I was invited to go out with a group of friends. I didn't know what to expect as it was my first time to do such a challenge. The challenge was really fun! From the decor to the music, it all played a huge part in the room we chose. It brought it to life! We came out as winners, finishing in 48mins :)
I definitely recommend this for friends, families and even team buildings! FYI if you are afraid of the dark then this isn't for you.

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank Robyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai Escape Hu... T, Manager at Escape Hunt, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Robyn, thank you for your kind review, we are very glad you had a nice experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you again any time soon:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (204)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"bank robbery"
in 10 reviews
"prison break"
in 8 reviews
"team building"
in 8 reviews
"escape room"
in 8 reviews
"escape game"
in 5 reviews
"game master"
in 4 reviews
"visited escape"
in 3 reviews
"stress reliever"
in 2 reviews
"indoor experience"
in 2 reviews
"treasure hunt"
in 2 reviews
"challenging experience"
in 2 reviews
"great game"
in 2 reviews
"less than an hour"
in 2 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 11 reviews
"fun activity"
in 2 reviews
"escape the heat"
in 2 reviews
"fun filled"
in 2 reviews
Filter

201 - 204 of 204 reviews

Reviewed 1 March 2016

The place is easy to locate with free parking in the basement. I did the 2 games : "trapped in an ancient tomb" it was quite challenging at the beginning. "Fire in the tower" was more difficult than the previous one. The staff is welcoming and helpful. I recommend that place.

Date of experience: January 2016
2  Thank Sylvie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai Escape Hu... T, Manager at Escape Hunt, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Sylvie, thank you for choosing the Escape Hunt Experience. It was a pleasure hosting you! We highly appreciate your kind feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2016
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Escape Hunt also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Escape Hunt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing