We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well organized and trustworthy”

Dubai Desert Safari Tourism
Ranked #77 of 574 Outdoor Activities in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

I hired a private car to Abu Dhabi with my family for one day, the driver was so nice and arrived on time. We also joined their evening desert safari with reasonable price. Mr. Safsal was well organized and helpful for everything. I will definitely recommend this company to those who will go to Dubai.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank FionaL2225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (107)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"camel farm"
in 5 reviews
"dune bashing"
in 15 reviews
"desert safari"
in 22 reviews
"friendly driver"
in 4 reviews
"sand board"
in 3 reviews
"other companies"
in 4 reviews
"amazing fun"
in 2 reviews
"highlight of our trip"
in 2 reviews
"driver mr"
in 2 reviews
"quad biking"
in 3 reviews
"sand dunes"
in 4 reviews
"picked up from our hotel"
in 2 reviews
"great trip"
in 2 reviews
"camp"
in 18 reviews
"company"
in 13 reviews
"henna"
in 6 reviews
"dinner"
in 8 reviews
Filter

9 - 13 of 107 reviews

Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

Good and trustworthy company! We booked for a morning safari after their quick response through email. Safsal always answered all questions and was very helpful. The driver came on time and was very friendly. Good price compared to other companies! Teens enjoyed sand boarding though dune bashing was ok not thrilling. Camel ride was nice but we could not visit the camel farm as all camels were out. Overall good experience with dubai desert safari tourism and is a highly recommended company!

Date of experience: December 2017
2  Thank Vanita K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

Organised trip before I came to Dubai from the UK. Great communications. Very reliable. Exactly what they promise. Hired a private car. Brilliant driver through the sand dunes and lovely meal in the desert. Also organised a private all day Dubai tour with the sand company at a good price and they had great guides. Would definitely use them again. Thanks for helping us in Dubai.

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank 724AndrewS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

Its the second time I book a desert trip with this company. They are really reliable, book over whats app at last minute. The day was really fun again, the driver was so nice and impressive in his driving over the dune. We were able to have a lot of time alone in the desert to do sand surfing. Felt pretty exclusive! Nightshow in the desert was nice too - well organized and good food and performances. Brilliant day, really

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank 262raphaels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

We had some great time with our driver Kunjuppa who did his best to make us having an perfect morning. Quads, camel riding and of course dune bashing. Very nice moment. I can only recommend their organization to enjoy even more Dubai

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Fabrice V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dubai Desert Safari Tourism also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Dubai Desert Safari Tourism? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing