We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing service and food”
Review of Eggspectation

Eggspectation
Ranked #615 of 14,173 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: ₱848 - ₱1,414
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Neighborhood: The Marina
Description: From West to East, Eggspectation restaurants in Dubai have unique menu offerings, representing New American, Canadian, French, and Italian Cuisines. Eggspectation restaurants have become synonymous with innovation, high quality food, excellent service, and a unique and exciting dining experience.
Reviewed February 15, 2024 via mobile

Had a great experience at Eggspectation at JBB. Our server Bishoy was amazing, helpful and very welcoming.
Food was spot on and the service was fantastic.
I highly recommend going to this branch and asking for the server

Date of visit: February 2024
Thank SAMEHMAKAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Eggspectation Dubai, General Manager at Eggspectation, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2024

Hi Samehmakar,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our food and services. We hope to see you soon.

Team Eggspectation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (1,063)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 1,063 reviews

Reviewed February 6, 2024 via mobile

Had a really wonderful meal at this restaurant. The weather was perfect and the view of the sea was very nice.

Food was delicious and the customers service was really good. Staff are very friendly.

They have discounts and paid parking when you spend at least 200

Date of visit: February 2024
Thank Saeeda2486
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Eggspectation Dubai, General Manager at Eggspectation, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2024

Dear Saeeda2486,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted that we met your eggspectations. Looking forward to serving you again soon. Have a great day!

Team Eggspectation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2024 via mobile

Everything was very delicious. portions are big, if you go with kids share the dish for 2 people. Very nice view on the beach. Quite pricey

Date of visit: January 2024
Thank EkaterinaBP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Eggspectation Dubai, General Manager at Eggspectation, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2024

Dear EkaterinaBP,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted that we met your eggspectations. Looking forward to serving you again soon. Have a great day!

Team Eggspectation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2023 via mobile

Thanks eggspection for the amazing service and the organization of my cousins birthday, we had a delicious breakfast and the good part from Mannu and how he he handled our orders. Thanks a lot Mannu.

Date of visit: December 2023
Thank Njoud-ben
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Eggspectation Dubai, General Manager at Eggspectation, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2024

Hi Njoud-ben,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Team Eggspectation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2023

The food was great and Bishoy is an amazing waiter, was very helpful throughout the whole expected!

Date of visit: December 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jad G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Eggspectation Dubai, General Manager at Eggspectation, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2024

Hi 368jadg,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re so happy to hear that you liked our team and the food matched your Eggspectation. We look forward to welcoming you again. Have a great day!

Team Eggspectation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eggspectation also viewed

 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Eggspectation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.