We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Dubai-Deira(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$405
US$236
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$272/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Dusit Thani Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$153
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$205
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vida Downtown(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$164
US$121
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$221
US$170
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ghaya Grand Hotel(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
US$473
US$345
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveler rating
123
100
39
31
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
100
39
31
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdubai mallburj khalifaone bedroom apartmentroom servicedirect accessbed roomfree shuttlethe hotel staffwashing machinenice hotellong staybuilding workexcellent locationhotel is locatedwonderful staytaxisfountain
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 328 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Lovely place to stay right near the Dubai mall. They offer a free shuttle bus which goes to the mall and back every hour which was great.

The suit itself was very nice and look exactly like the pictures. Everything you need is provide for.

The hotel in general is very well presented and the staff are extremely helpful.

The only downside were the room service was very slow for what we ordered. At the moment of are visit (April 18) there is a lot of building work going on, the whole building is surrounded, however this is pretty much the same for everywhere round the mall area at this time.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Martin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAMAC H, Guest Relations Manager at DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Valued Traveler,

Thank you very much for your positive review of your recent holiday with us at Damac Maison Mall Street

I am happy to read about your experience with our hotel facilities and services. It is very pleasing to read how much you have enjoyed your time with us.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences and recommend us on TripAdvisor.com . Looking forward to welcoming you back to Damac Maison Mall Street in the future, I remain with kind regards.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2018

we loved it as its price is way too good for the suit. it is like a little your own home to live with all the luxuries. and the best part is it is in downtown next to Dubai Mall and fountain. it has room services, laundry, kitchen to cook or for breakfast, house keeping. if you are visiting with a little budget i would say it is one of the best options for you.

Room Tip: all rooms are good
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hussaisx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAMAC H, Guest Relations Manager at DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Dear Valued Traveler,

Greetings from Damac Maison Mall Street!

I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on tripadvisor.com.

With delight I read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us.

I do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Damac Maison Mall Street.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Nice hotel. The room was very big. I have three bed rooms with living room and 3 bathrooms. With kitchen full equipped. The disadvantage was the constrictions around the hotel and I suggest to contact the hotel to give you the direction since Google map will not guide you to the hotel entrance.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Ramzi_Miyajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAMAC H, Guest Relations Manager at DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Valued Traveler,

Thank you very much for your positive review of your recent holiday with us at Damac Maison Mall Street

I am happy to read about your experience with our hotel facilities and services. It is very pleasing to read how much you have enjoyed your time with us.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences and recommend us on tripadvisor.com. Looking forward to welcoming you back to Damac Maison Mall Street in the future, I remain with kind regards.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

Spent 5 days here with my husband. Arrived very early and the hotel was full so had to wait till around 1 for a room which was exhausting. The front desk did their best to get us a room as soon as possible. The 1 bed apartment was excellent size. Bed very comfy. Basic kitchen facilities which we used for breakfast. Tea, coffee, sugar and water topped up daily as were bathroom toiletries. Dishwashing liquid was provided but no cloth which was a little silly. Bathroom had bath and shower but poorly designed. Shower door opened wrong way round so bathroom door had to be closed. Shower always leaked and caused a big puddle that was absorbed by the bath towel but it was right at the entrance. Lovely views from the room. Small balcony to sit out. Pool was lovely and so was women’s spa. Unfortunately there is building work going on so pool area is very noisy. You cannot stay there all day relaxing. Staff pleasant and helpful. Had breakfast day we arrived, nice food and decent choice. Had dinner one night which was also very pleasant. Easy to walk to Dubai mall which was really convenient.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Gooz1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAMAC H, Guest Relations Manager at DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear Valued Traveler,

Greetings from Damac Maison Mall Street!

I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on tripadvisor.com.

With delight I read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us.

I do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Damac Maison Mall Street.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2018

My stay here was awesome Mr RAZI assisted us very well shuttel bus was very good and view of the city was amazing.i will definatly be back on 2020 for the auto expo. The food was also very good.i loved my stay.

Room Tip: Burjkhalifa view
Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank Uday S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAMAC H, Guest Relations Manager at DAMAC Maison Dubai Mall Street, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear Valued Traveler,

Greetings from Damac Maison Mall Street!

I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Damac Maison Mall Street. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback

With delight I read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of our hotel and service. Your gracious comments will serve as an added inspiration to consistently maintain the high standards which you have experienced during your stay with us.

I do hope you will return to Dubai in the near future and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Damac Maison Mall Street.
Sincerely,

Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews