We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Explorer Tours
from US$272.25
More Info
from US$243.00
More Info
from US$816.00
More Info
from US$574.00
More Info
Reviews (485)
Filter reviews
485 results
Traveler rating
468
12
5
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
468
12
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dune buggy private dinner private safari lots of fun amazing experience these guys highly recommend this company dubai desert amazing tour fatih leader route dunes quad activity thrill dessert
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 485 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The dune buggies were very fun, tour guide Sultan and Latif were great & very accomodating! A must do!

Thank cherelle_grant96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info e, Public Relations Manager at Explorer Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your review.
Happy to know that we met your expectations and hope to see soon in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

I reached out to Explorer Tour the morning of the tour. They managed to find an open slot for 2 persons. Varun texted me over whatsapp and we planned the pickup and wanted tour. Pickup (Stanly) was a few minutes early with a ford explorer. Comfy ride to the desert camp 1 hour ride no traffic. Uppon arriving. We filled disclaimer saying as long as you follow instructions you will be ok. Buggies in great form, very strong and comfortable. Amazing 1 hour ride that will keep you talking about for years! Thumbs up ! 5 stars service

Thank shaysur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info e, General Manager at Explorer Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021

I had an amazing experience!
Mr. Bilal, the tour guide was very attentive and patient.
Dune buggies is definitely a must do while in dubai.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Guest R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info e, General Manager at Explorer Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Explorer Tours. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

Outstanding experience! The buggy’s are safe, unlike the usual ones, and the guide is perfect!
I strongly recommend!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank C4034TIemmanueld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info e, Public Relations Manager at Explorer Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2021

Great experience full of sensations !
The buggy is very reactive and safe. about the staff, the guide is adaptative depending of the drivers levels.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank soufiena2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info e, General Manager at Explorer Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved our dune buggy Dubai safari.
our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews