We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,380)
Filter reviews
5,380 results
Traveler rating
4,657
558
114
30
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,657
558
114
30
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buddha bar toro toro royal meridian premier room siddharta lounge sloanes restaurant gary rhodes beach facilities shuttle bus guest services overlooking the marina the club lounge bed apartment bars and restaurants upgraded to a suite fantastic hotel building work
Filter
Updating list...
1,892 - 1,897 of 5,380 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2015

More than what expected and valuable; excellent team, wonderful location and view, accessible to most of what you need, plenty of car parking, clean+, made my trip special and defiantly I will stay there again in future.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Alwabli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Grosvenor House, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your kind words on TripAdvisor and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your holiday at the Grosvenor House.

We look forward to your return visit for an even better experience.

Kind regards,

e-Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2015 via mobile

I like going there but it is definitely a pretentious place and you have to dress up big time. Drinks are good. Worth checking it. The area is nice but always crowded with young people as there are other bars and restaurants around. The interior is good.

Date of stay: September 2015
2  Thank Zaza2208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Grosvenor House, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on TripAdvisor and it was a pleasure to have you as our guest at the Grosvenor House.

Your feedback has been shared with the team and we do hope that you will visit us again in the near future.

Kind regards,

e-Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for our honeymoon back in late April early May 2015. The staff treated us brilliantly and the service was impeccable. I can see why it is rated so highly on TripAdvisor. We had an apartment with amazing views of the marina and the hotel is in a top location with everything close by.

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Salim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Grosvenor House, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your comments on TripAdvisor following your visit to the Grosvenor House and it is a delight to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us whilst on your honeymoon.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,

e-Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2015 via mobile

Not because I like the Buddha Bar, but this place is chill out heaven in Dubai.
Great service and friendly staff.
Suddharta lounge is just excellent
Beach is via sister hotel Le Royal Meriden. Also excellent.
Close to mall of the emirates and jumeirah

I will return for sure.

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Kastaki G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Grosvenor House, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your comments on TripAdvisor and it is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Grosvenor House.

We hope to see you again soon for an even better experience.

Kind regards,

e-Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2015 via mobile

We have stayed in this hotel twice and continue to be impressed by the service.

Both times we have booked level 5 rooms which allows you to enter the club facility. The service is amazing and the food/drinks very impressive.
The rooms are also lovely and luxurious.

The only problem with this hotel is the pool area. Again service is great here but the sun disappears at about 4. You can get the shuttle bus to the beach at their sister hotel but whilst the gardens there are extensive the beach isn't actually private.

Overall we greatly enjoy this hotel and will return again.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Holidays123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GHLRM, e-Services Manager at Grosvenor House, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing your review on TripAdvisor and it is a delight to know that you once again enjoyed your family holiday at the Grosvenor House.

Your kind acknowledgement of the service of our associates is very much appreciated which will be passed on to the team. Customer care is indeed amongst one of our highest priorities and it is always rewarding to receive such commendation.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,

e-Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews