We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Indian food is on point”
Review of Nine7One

Nine7One
Reserve a table
Ranked #304 of 12,610 Restaurants in Dubai
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighborhood: Business Bay
Description: Through large windows that overlook a spectacular water feature, Nine7One is filled with natural light. Guests may enjoy an al fresco meal in the sun-dappled private courtyard, or take a seat inside under the light of chandeliers to enjoy views of our masterchefs crafting delicacies in the show kitchen. Nine7One is a sophisticated all-day dining space that also presents an elaborate, gourmet brunch every Friday. The restaurant opens from 6:30 am for breakfast. Orders are taken until 1:30 am at night. Nine7One serves Arabic, Asian and Western cuisine. Our Executive Lunch is available from Saturday to Thursday, at special rates. Stylish brunch at Nine7One Make your Fridays special with a stylish brunch at Nine7One. Surrounded by street art graffiti and retro bicycles, you will feel transported into the heart of a bustling market. Our menu is inspired by gourmet street food from around the world, and features molecular desserts and freshly made beverages. Starting at AED 299 per person, with special rates for group bookings.
Reviewed 11 April 2021

I just visited Nine7One for the first time and I really enjoyed it. If you are Indian food lover, you will appreciate this incredible restaurant. Their Butter Chicken was so mouthwatering, I felt like I visited India. However it was quite mild on taste (I’m more into real Indian spicy food). The service was nice. The atmosphere is perfect and cozy (especially in their terrace). It’s a beautiful and romantic place to go for a date.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank yanusyas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (295)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 295 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2021

We went for an dinner at nine7one & ordered diffent dishes from main course and appetizres & deserts except appetizres like fish tikka , chicken tikaa all the dises were very bad in taste ,specialy the fruit platter was very ordiniary . The chairs of restaurents were old & dirty , we are not comfortable while sitting on old chairs . The manager came to get our feedback we told him the same but his response was not up to the Oberoi statndard . Total waste of money for seven persons dinner at oberoi.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank manouj a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 April 2021

It was my first time visiting Nine 7 One in oberoi. The staff were very Welcoming and friendly. I loved the vibes and the ambiance. The food was delicious and the prices were very affordable. We tried the sundowners menu and beverage, we got 50% discount and it was super fulfilling!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank RebeccaKsb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2021 via mobile

Very nice moment. I could try amazing Asian dishes with my friend. We had fish & beef. Atmosphere very relaxing and peaceful

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank T5034IGgabyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2021

great time at this restaurant the food was really good specially the burger the atmosphere was really sweet

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank alaindeloin2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nine7One also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Nine7One? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.