We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing experience of Fly boarding”
Review of SeaRide Dubai

SeaRide Dubai
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Jetski Rental And Flyboard in Dubai City SeaRide Dubai is the one and only Jetski Rental Tour in Dubai.Steven Dauliach, 7 times Jetski world champion, owner and instructor of SeaRide Dubai will make you enjoy the most exciting ride on the water on a Jetski !Rent a Jetski at SeaRide Dubai and follow Steven to Burj Al Arab, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai Marina and enjoy the most beautiful views of Dubai and the skyline from the water. Our Jetski are the lastest with high technology for more fun, speed and safety. Book now. New : Try now the Flyboard at SeaRide Dubai and fly like a bird and swim like a dolphin on the water.
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Sea ride Dubai team -- thanks for an amazing experience. it was money's worth. Also thanks for accommodating us on March 10th despite we missing our schedule time. Really appreciate

1  Thank asheesh b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steven D, General Manager at SeaRide Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Hi Asheesh ! Thanks for your review, see you next time on our jetski tours :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (397)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"discovery tour"
in 48 reviews
"jet ski"
in 124 reviews
"hour tour"
in 25 reviews
"burj al arab"
in 23 reviews
"fly boarding"
in 6 reviews
"jetski experience"
in 4 reviews
"waterproof camera"
in 3 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 16 reviews
"world islands"
in 6 reviews
"these guys"
in 10 reviews
"own pace"
in 4 reviews
"two hours"
in 9 reviews
"open water"
in 3 reviews
"life jackets"
in 3 reviews
"explained everything"
in 4 reviews
"an absolute"
in 5 reviews
"take photos"
in 8 reviews
Filter

12 - 16 of 397 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2018

I tried fly boarding, it was tough but fun. It is actually located in a fishing harbour and could be difficult to locate. Nearest metro is business bay. Nearest landmark is Mercato mall.

Thank ankurs24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steven D, General Manager at SeaRide Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Hi !
Nice to read that you enjoyed you flyboard session. Our location is not so easy to find, that is why you can find all the details on our website, find our location in GOOGLE MAPS or call us for any help direction :) See you next time !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

We would absolutly recomend the 2 hour tour. The price is quite high but is well spent if you like having fun on the water.
They provide pictures and a bottle of water on every tour. Was one hell of a fun ride!
Saw the skyline, burj al arab, the palm and even a turtle.

Thank Lucarecci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steven D, General Manager at SeaRide Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Hello ! Thanks for sharing your experience with Searide Dubai.
We were pleased to welcome you aboard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

Fantastic team and day out on the jet ski’s today. As it was February it was a little choppy and as inexperienced users we were a little nervous of the waves. The guide Vince was really cool and we were able to change our two hour excursion to an hour and skipped out the Atlantis and saw the Burj and Jumeriah Beach which was beautiful.

They take photos for you on a waterproof cam and you save them from their facebook page the following day.

Great team and Great activity to do in Dubai.

Thanks again Vince and Team.

Thank Gigixo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steven D, General Manager at SeaRide Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, see you soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

I visited Searide Dubai in December and I have been meaning to write a review about the amazing experience we had. Our guide was so lovely and made us feel completely comfortable, didn’t rush us so we got the full benefits of the experience. We also brought our GoPro along and he let us connect it to the front of the jet ski so we have amazing footage! Our guide also had a camera and was taking lots of photos for those who don’t have a waterproof camera to take out with you!

I honestly can not recommend this enough! Our guide was fantastic and we had an unbelievable day! Thank you so much!

Thank AEP22222222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steven D, General Manager at SeaRide Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2018

Hello, What a nice review! Thanks a lot

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed SeaRide Dubai also viewed

 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to SeaRide Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing