We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The food and drinks are excellent”
Review of CLAW BBQ

CLAW BBQ
Reserve a table
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #169 of 12,579 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$80
Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Central American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Neighborhood: Downtown Dubai
Description: CLAW BBQ and Seafood Restaurant is the incarnation of America's favorite style eatery featuring Southern hospitality at its best. The mood is fun, the vibe energetic, the food mouth wateringly delicious, and the cocktails... Strong! The huge outdoor terrace means that the party crowd can spill out, eat and drink with friends during the cooler months and enjoy being in the thick of Downtown Dubai.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The food and drinks are excellent , and Alex our waiter was very friendly and perfect service
. We will definitely come back

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank chapaofempires
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,664)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

34 - 38 of 1,664 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The crab was bad, shell was soft and the crab meat was brown inside, and extremely mushy. You would think that a crab shack would have nothing but quality. The chef sending out something like this, accepts the fact that you could literally really harm someone in extreme cases. It is absurd and extremely hazardous to one's health. The meat being mushy inside means the crab was dead, and the fact that that two orders of them were sent to our table, is clearly a red flag. Order with caution.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank akO519MV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a absolute must if your in dubai, I still don't understand how they are making any money with the offers Claw bbq have. Me and my girls had the most amazing night for ladies night were we spent only 80dhs each for 3 very large courses and unlimited alcoholic beverages. The portions were huge and was absolutely delicious. Great vibes and the staff were so much fun, very energetic and hilarious. Great chilled out casual bar, highly recommend.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank kaz1991minnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice place. Visited after 2 years I think and will be back sooner. Nice ambience, friendly team , tasty food and drinks. The Margaritas are one of the bests in Dubai for sure ❤️

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank olyasoul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2021

Had dinner and drinks with my bestie last night at Claw. We were welcomed even though we didn’t have a reservation on a Friday night. I had the Sloppy Joe which was so delicious. And the daiquiris were magnificent! Thanks to the crew who were so attentive and friendly especially the Filipino guy who took care of us and suggested me an awesome cocktail which is called Zombie.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Kendallisme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CLAW BBQ also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to CLAW BBQ? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.