We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Again and again outstanding ”
Review of Kitchen6

Kitchen6
Ranked #90 of 10,111 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$40 - US$150
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Buffet, Reservations
Description: Kitchen6 is an all-day dining restaurant featuring international buffets, Asian woks, Middle Eastern grills, European breads and Indian tandoors glowing through glass walls. The open kitchen invites watching chefs at work creating gastronomic delights. Lunch from 12.30pm to 3.30pm Sunday - Thursday: AED 169 per person Friday - Saturday: AED 199 per person Dinner from 7pm to 11pm: AED 199 per person INTERNATIONAL IFTAR AT KITCHEN6 For an international Iftar, step into the award-winning Kitchen6 restaurant, where six interactive cooking stations come to life creating an extraordinary selection of world cuisines. From sunset until 8.30pm, AED 225 per person
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

We had dinner this Thursday night and once again and again the choices are fantastic and outstanding ; a variety of Indian , middle eastern , Italian, Japanese and Thai .

The lamb biryani was extra delicious
I salute the management and Chefs for training and development .
And special thanks To Ester who made sure our table was managed with a big smile . We also missed seeing Francis at the sweet goth station .

Thank Chuck B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JW Marquis S, Manager at Kitchen6, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Chuck B,


Greetings from Kitchen6,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of Kitchen6, your comments are much valued. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed the food and had a memorable dining experience.

We look forward to another opportunity to welcome you at Kitchen6 and once again, thank you for your positive comments. Ester will be recognized in front of his whole team.

Yours sincerely,
Rajib Ali Sheikh
Asst. Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (939)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

33 - 37 of 939 reviews

Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

We are frequent diners at the Kitchen 6 restaurant, it at the JW Marriott Marquis Hotel in Dubai. Serves international buffet featuring Chinese, Indian, lebeanes, suchi, Italian and desert stations with lovely food and good ambience. Our waitress Chris was amazing, very helpful and light (gives you space but makes sure you’re looked after). She was part of what made yesterday’s visit even more remarkable.

Thank S0012018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JW Marquis S, Manager at Kitchen6, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear S0012018,

Greetings from Kitchen6,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of Kitchen6, your comments are much valued. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed the food and had a memorable dining experience.

We look forward to another opportunity to welcome you at Kitchen6 and once again, thank you for your positive comments. Chris will be recognized in front of his whole team.

Yours sincerely,
Rajib Ali Sheikh
Asst. Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2018

A pleasing place to experience cuisines from Europe, South East Asia, Middle east & Indian sub continent. One can experience all of them under one roof, split into 6 Sections offering short eats, Main course and sweet dishes as well.
Venue can easily accommodate large groups also, hence a good option for family get together.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mazhar_M_Ali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JW Marquis S, Manager at Kitchen6, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Mazhar_M_Ali,


Thank you for taking the time to post a fantastic review regarding your recent visit to Kitchen6. Along with my team, I sincerely appreciate your great comments and am delighted that you enjoyed your dining experience with us.

Thank you once again for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back to Kitchen6 in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Rajib Ali Sheikh
Asst. Restaurant Manager -Kitchen6

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

I have finally landed my dream job here in Dubai and to celebrate my friend recommended this place boy it didn't disappoint! Such a selection food, there is a section for everyone in my group even though we are very diverse group. Will come back in future for sure!

Thank vdipo23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JW Marquis S, Manager at Kitchen6, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear vdip023,

Thank you for taking the time to post a fantastic review regarding your recent visit to Kitchen6. Along with my team, I sincerely appreciate your great comments and am delighted that you enjoyed your dining experience with us.

Thank you once again for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back to Kitchen6 in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Rajib Ali Sheikh
Asst. Restaurant Manager -Kitchen6

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Unforgettable evening! The diversity of the food was excellent
Lots of happening with the cooking station from Asian Lebanese Arabic asiatic India a travel through the specialities
The food is fresh and delicious!
The service was also excellent! Dave took care of us all the evening and made us laugh so much! He was so kind
I would definitely recommend Kitchen 6! It was my first time having dinner there but not the last :)

Thank 158,799
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JW Marquis S, Manager at Kitchen6, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear 158799,



Greetings from Kitchen6,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of Kitchen6, your comments are much valued. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed the food and had a memorable dining experience.

We look forward to another opportunity to welcome you at Kitchen6 and once again, thank you for your positive comments. Dave will be recognized in front of his whole team.

Yours sincerely,
Rajib Ali Sheikh
Asst. Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kitchen6 also viewed

 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Kitchen6? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing