We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Rayna Day Tours & Travels
from US$4.11
More Info
from US$23.00
More Info
Dubai Frame
13 Reviews
from US$19.58
More Info
from US$53.00
More Info
Reviews (7,244)
Filter reviews
7,244 results
Traveler rating
5,493
863
194
184
510
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,493
863
194
184
510
Show reviews that mention
All reviews abu dhabi desert safari adnan sabir visa service tourist visa ferrari world visa process dubai city tour dune bashing dhow cruise special thanks heritage village camel ride fire show belly dancer burj khalifa driver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 7,244 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great time i recommed to all book desert Safari with Yousef,,,,,

it amazing day we really had good time
and his a good photographer,,,,
he added so much to the trip
we will come back for Yousef only
thanks for amazing safari trip

1  Thank M1273UUsaada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raynatours, Customer Support Team at Rayna Day Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Usaada,

Greetings from Rayna Tours!

We are very happy that you took the time to leave us this wonderful note. We do our best to keep our customers happy, and we are glad that our hard work has paid off!

Best Regards,
Customer Support Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

The Odessy terror..
Was good one...and all the other water ride, and lost chambers with so many different fishes

Date of experience: April 2021
1  Thank arjunsN7660ZF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raynatours, Customer Support Team at Rayna Day Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Arjuns,

Greetings from Rayna Tours!

It makes us very happy that you took the time to write us a note. We love our customers, and we always strive to provide great service.

Thank you for your kind words and have a wonderful day!

Best Regards,
Customer Support Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2021 via mobile

Burj Khalifa Dubai Mall Tour With Kamran Khan Tourist Guide Rayna Tours Dubai and very jolly guy ..:

Date of experience: April 2021
1  Thank 915aqsar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raynatours, Customer Support Team at Rayna Day Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2021

Dear Aqsar,

Greetings from Rayna Tours!

Reading your review made our hearts full. Thank you for taking the time to write us this wonderful note.

We hope to seeing you again soon.

Best Regards,
Customer Support Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

Our guide Mohammad raja gave us an very special desert tour, instead of a tour with other cars, Mohammad raja gave us a private tour. Good value for money and awesome experience. Very cool and wild drive (but ofc safe). If you are a thrill seeker ask for Mohammad Raja! He is so nice and helpful. Really nice experience, you should definitely book a tour to see the old Dubai!

Date of experience: April 2021
1  Thank loisjanelj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raynatours, Customer Support Team at Rayna Day Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Dear Loisjanelj,

Greetings from Rayna Tours!

Thank you for your very kind words, Loisjanelj. It is much appreciated. We hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,
Customer Support Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2021

I enquired about visa extension for my sister and got very professional services from Mehvish. Very quick and kind in our messages. Thank you very much

Date of experience: April 2021
1  Thank Waterhappyfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raynatours, Customer Support Team at Rayna Day Tours & Travels, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Dear Waterhappyfamily,

Greetings from Rayna Tours!

Thank you for your very kind words. It is much appreciated. We take pride in providing the best service possible and are quite happy that this reflected during your most recent visit.

We hope to see you again and have a great day!

Best Regards,
Customer Support Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews