We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
28 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$564
Trip.comUS$626
PricelineUS$564
travelup.comUS$665
getaroom.comUS$572
FindHotelUS$564
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,185)
Filter reviews
2,185 results
Traveler rating
1,560
258
150
104
113
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,560
258
150
104
113
Show reviews that mention
All reviews executive pool wild wadi building work kids club burj al arab jumeirah beach half board construction noise family hotel choice of restaurants club room amazing hotel pool bar duty manager private beach special thanks special mention
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 2,185 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2021

Upon check in we had to pay, standard is at check out. This was never specified to us or communicated to us after hotel confirmation so we had a 2 hour check in process which we were not happy with. Employees are hit and miss, rooms were clean, food nothing special, the beach was very beautiful.

Date of stay: June 2021
1  Thank tararosie1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason Harding , General Manager at Jumeirah Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2021

Dear tararosie1997,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Beach Hotel.

We are delighted to read that you are happy with your room and you our pristine private beach.

At the same time we have noted your feedback on your check in experience. It is mandatory that room payment for the duration of your stay is collected upon check in and any incidental charges will be settled upon your check out. Our apologies if this was not explained properly resulting in dissatisfaction upon your arrival.

The concerns that you have highlighted on your review has been taken seriously and shared with the team to ensure corrective actions are taken.

Once again, thank you for bringing your experiences to our attention. We hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back very soon.

With all our very best wishes,

Jason Harding
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2021

All staff is very friendly and , sociable, always smiling even busy time. Food was very tasty too in Kitchen Connection especially shakshuka , benedict toast and lamb kebab is very delicious. We will undoubtedly be visiting Jumeirah Beach Hotel again!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank keyarashhabibian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason Harding , General Manager at Jumeirah Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2021

Dear keyarashhabibian,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Beach Hotel on Tripadvisor.

We are very delighted to read that you had a great experience during your stay with us and you were happy with the services provided by our colleagues.

Your compliments to the Chefs and the Kitchen Connection team is very much appreciate.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review and we look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Beach Hotel.

With all our very best wishes,

Jason Harding
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2021

We are here for 10 days and it was very fun and everyday exciting to stay here. Everything was so great! We are so happy. We always in a happy hour in a pearl louge. All staff is very friendly and hapoy serving. Especially Anna. She is funny and very hardworking staff. Always smilling even busy time ☺️☺️☺️ Very accomodation…

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Ycelbada28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason Harding , General Manager at Jumeirah Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2021

Dear Ycelbada28,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Beach Hotel on Tripadvisor.

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your 10 days stay with us and that you were happy with the services provided at the resort.

We are also happy to hear that the exceptional service provided by Anna is appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Beach Hotel.

With all our very best wishes,

Jason Harding
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2021 via mobile

After using the very clean and equipped gym facilities I went down to the main pool for the day
Amazing service, fast and always on hand to help
Pool is nice and cold
Nasir my server was amazing and so polite and helpful
At alll times

The views of the burj al Arab are just spectacular

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank kateaustin26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason Harding , General Manager at Jumeirah Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2021

Dear kateaustin26,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your day visit at Jumeirah Beach Hotel.

We are happy to read that you had a memorable visit. Thank you for acknowledging many positive elements about the resort.

Your kind words to Nasir for providing exceptional service is very appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Beach Hotel.

With all our very best wishes,

Jason Harding
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2021

I was alone and the staff especially the cleaning crew made me feel so welcome the head of house keeping is absolutely amazing the people who work through out the hotel are outstanding they forfilled my needs incredibly i have been staying here for 14 years and I wouldn't recommend a better hotel for being alone or with family food is amazing staff 12 out of 10

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank lillic542
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason Harding , General Manager at Jumeirah Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2021

Dear lillic542,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay at Jumeirah Beach Hotel.

We thank you for your patronage for the past 14 years and we are delighted to learn that you had another memorable stay.

We put lot of efforts to train our colleagues to deliver the good quality service to all our guests and your mention of superlative service during your stay is very encouraging.

We have shared your review with the teams and they are very happy to hear that their efforts has been recognized and you had an amazing holiday with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Beach Hotel.

With all our very best wishes,

Jason Harding
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews