We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$340
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/08/21
Jumeirah
US$340
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/08/21
FindHotel
US$342
US$270
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/08/21
Hotels.comUS$340
Trip.comUS$340
Lol.travelUS$342
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,041)
Filter reviews
2,041 results
Traveler rating
1,435
253
148
95
110
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,435
253
148
95
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviews executive pool wild wadi building work kids club burj al arab jumeirah beach half board construction noise family hotel choice of restaurants club room amazing hotel pool bar duty manager private beach special thanks special mention
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
648 - 653 of 2,041 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2020 via mobile

Stayed here 4 times I think. Always excellent service and attention. The transport was arranged by the hotel upon req from AbuDhabi airport which was on time, well handled and no waiting.
We used the resort exec pool which was very much quieter than the general pool with hospitable staff.
Wild Wadi was busy but a welcome bit of fun and great.
Recommend this property for fun and families.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank danzimbo2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JBH_Management, General Manager at Jumeirah Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2020

Dear danzimbo2,

It was a pleasure to welcome you to JBH and appreciate your comments regarding your recent visit at the resort.
We are happy that we were able to delight you during your visit. Thank you for highlighting the genuine and warm hospitality delivered by each member of our team. We shall ensure that your kind words are shared with the our colleagues.

Once again, thank you for feedback and we sincerely hope to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,

Jason Harding
Managing Director



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 February 2020

Stayed in Jumeirah Beach Hotel, first stay was 2005 and back again in 2019.
Hotel was absolutely stunning, comparing to other hotel we have stayed around in Dubai.
Staff and chefs at beach combo and kitchen connections always there to fulfil our dietary needs, lovely food, was amazed on how they catered for coeliacs.
Definitely would recommend and visit again

Room tip: A room with a balcony
Date of stay: June 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank sadia_shakoor6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2020 via mobile

This hotel will always stand out because of the high standard services that they offer and particularly by Mr Aboodi Mesto from the customer sales team. His kindness and efforts are highly appreciated!

Date of stay: February 2020
2  Thank 870samara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 February 2020

On a business trip to Dubai, on a conference meeting, international seminar or corporate team building, just google Uptown, Jumeirah Beach Hotel.
Get the address and go visit.
You will experience the feeling of luxury at very affordable prices with their incredible 50% discount, happy hour, on selected wines, beers and spirits.
You will enjoy every minute of your precious time at this mind blowing venue.
I was welcomed with a genuine warm smile and an incredible set of professionalism at the uptown by Ms Rovielyn from Philippines.
She makes all the guests feel like their are at their second homes.
She works with attention to details and great consideration of every single guest that come to visit the breathtaking Uptown at Jumeirah Beach hotel.

I will recommend all my business partners and all my family and friends to come spend some money here for many reasons, the first reason is the outstanding services from the hostess Ms Rovielyn.

Thank you Ms Rovielyn for your kind assistance and extraordinary 5 star services.

We will definitely come back, no doubts.

Patrick from Democratic Republic of Congo.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank PatrickSubs27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 February 2020

We frequently come to this hotel and currently there is a new hotel being built in the grounds. We knew there was refurb work going on but we were not made aware of a hotel being built and the work is 24/7, yes I did say 24/7. As all the bedrooms are sea facing there is no way of escaping the noise day and night. After the first night of no sleep, even though googled sleep music on phone to drown out the building site noise to aid sleep! We complained to one of the managers and this is how you can tell you are in a good hotel. We were shown 2 suites these were lovely but the bedroom still overlooked the building site so the noise still travelled into the room. As we have stayed at this hotel numerous times we were given a villa room instead. The villas are magnificent. We did still have noise from the wild wadi as that was being refurbished in January but luckily this was only during the day. The staff at the villas looked after us so well and it was so nice to see Thomas who use to work at the executive lounge. This is a great hotel and it was so good to reach a resolution that satisfied us all. The hotel has been refurbished and we preferred the hotel as it use to be, I do have to say the staff service standards have slipped slightly but still way beyond many hotels. The executive lounge staff has slimmed down considerably and we really hope that the executive lounge will continue as we have always found it to be very good. Clarke in the executive lounge was fantastic. Thank you JBH for dealing with our complaint so well and for sorting our issues.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank janenevill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews