We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
15 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
LeMeridien.comUS$272
Expedia.comUS$299
Hotels.comUS$299
eDreamsUS$258
FindHotelUS$272
Lol.travelUS$369
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,409)
Filter reviews
8,410 results
Traveler rating
6,864
1,059
308
101
78
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6,864
1,059
308
101
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tower room club tower al khaima gary rhodes club room main building half board sea view grosvenor house building work sister hotel pre dinner drinks hotel grounds fantastic hotel an upgrade private beach buddha bar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 8,410 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I was there for a 10 days stay, it still is my favorite place in Dubai Marina. Very close to the beach, close to the very nice JBR and to the Marina walk as well.
It was the "anniversary" of my first stay here "10 years ago" ! For that I got upgraded to an amazing room with balcony, in the most recent tower (renovated last year with exquisite taste I may say), simply amazing. The measures against the COVID-19 are exemplary, and you feel really safe. As usual the staff is extraordinary, customer oriented and always willing to do their utmost to make you stay as perfect as possible.
Of course, I WILL return (again)!!!
Do not hesitate, you will love it :)
Fred

Room tip: Invest in the Royal Lounge no matter the room, all are very nice; breakfast, tea time and pre-dinner included.
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Slimaster67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LRM GH, Marketing at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor.

It is a delight to know that you once again enjoyed your holiday with us and we are flattered that you consider Le Royal Meridien as your favourite hotel in Dubai.

Your kind words regarding the service provided by our associates are greatly valued. We certainly strive to deliver the highest standards of customer service to all our guests and it is always rewarding to receive such praise.

We wish you well and we hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,

e-Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2021

This hotel did meet all expectations and above. The Club room is worth every penny - we used Club for breakfast, delicious afternoon tea/sandwiches/cakes and enjoyed the pre-dinner drinks plus snacks every day. Pool and beach facilities are top class and the service throughout the hotel 5 stars. Airport transfers worked smoothly both ways and are for free.

We had an incident where our son’s earpods were missing after room cleaning. The security manager Majid Aziz reacted responsibly asap and found the white earpods among white linen changed earlier - as we suspected the case to be. He assured solving the issue from the first contact and calmed us/son down very well. Excellent reaction, service and attitude!

We also enjoyed tennis courts which were in good shape. The gym contained all needed ecquipment and the anti-virus safety measures were taken seriously everywhere.

If to complain at all, then why not to offer beer and cocktails in the afternoon as well?

This hotel will be again the place to stay when back in Dubai!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank aidu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LRM GH, Marketing at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing your review on TripAdvisor and it is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your holiday at Le Royal Meridien.

We are glad that you were delighted with the resort facilities as well as the service provided by our associates and your positive perspective with regard to the reaction and attitude of our associates is truly encouraging.

Thank you for your compliments and we hope to see you again soon for an even better experience.

Kind regards,

e-Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021

I was amazed by everything in the hotel. I ate Brunch in Maya outlet and everything was superb. Staffs were amazing. I was greeted by amazing personality Julian, hosted by Maria and Anoop both were extraordinary. Very much engaged staffs having great pleasing personality and always willing to give wonderful services.
Bhim who was the assistant manager was also an amazing person and asked time to time about my food, services, taste.
I sincerely appreciate each and every one who made my day and gave an amazing experience to my family as well.
One of the most memorable experience created by Anoop and Maria when they celebrate with nice cake to celebrate my wife’s birthday.
Thank you everyone !!! See you soon.
Regards,
Amarnath

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 782amarnathk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LRM GH, Marketing at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your review on our hotel website.

It is nice to note that you had an amazing experience at Maya and were delighted with the service of our associates, the food we have on offer as well as the facilities. Your kind comments are very much appreciated.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit soon.

Kind regards,
e-Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

The Royal Meridian is a hotel that no other in Dubai can match for service, beautiful restaurants, landscaped gardens and incredible private beach.
All rooms are finished to such a high specification and with super comfy beds.
It’s impossible to find fault with anything in this hotel and that includes the outstanding staff who made our short staycation all the more memorable.

Back soon....

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LRM GH, Marketing at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review on Trip Advisor following your holiday at Le Royal Meridien.

It was a pleasure to welcome you at the resort and we are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable staycation experience with us.

Your appreciative words will be passed on to the team and we look forward to your return visit.

Kind regards,
e-Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2021

The salon is so nice ! I got my hair done a few times by Nikita. She does everything gently and the result was so stunning. If you plan on going to the hotel I would recommend visiting the salon and book an appointment with Nikita :)

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 467evet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LRM GH, Marketing at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your feedback on TripAdvisor and it is a delight to know that you were pleased with the services of our associates at the Salon. Please be assured that your good mention will be passed on to the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

e-Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews