We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre
Nearby Hotels
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$174
US$130
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$153
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$204
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vida Downtown(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$164
US$121
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$430
US$239
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$266/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dusit Thani Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ghaya Grand Hotel(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$474
US$345
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,091)
Filter reviews
2,091 results
Traveler rating
1,429
513
95
38
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,429
513
95
38
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungela fabriqueclose to the airportshopping malldirect accessdubai creekmetro stationminutes from the airportrooftop poolspecial thanksexcellent hotelbusiness tripbreakfast buffetlong flightearly checkburj khalifamedley
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 2,091 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Every time i go and every time is beter and beter and thx to mr. amir al chikh every one go pullman ask about him he is fronf desk manger the num 1 person
And dont for get fish night every thursday best chefs ever

Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
Thank Don Mohamed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman Dubai C, General Manager at Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience in Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Hotel and Residences and it is an absolute pleasure to hear that we meet your expectations every time you visit us.

It is a pleasure to hear that Amir, our Front Office Manager, has been a great service to you and that our talented chefs enhanced your experience during our successful seafood night at Medley Restaurant.

We are looking forward to having you again to the rest of our theme nights such as “Arabic Wednesdays” with a Moroccan twist, by Master Chef Mama from 7-11pm and “Art of Spice” with Celebrity Chef Sweety Singh every Friday from 7-11pm

I will make sure that all your kind comments will be shared with our team and we are looking forward to serving you again at Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Hotel and Residences.

Kind Regards,
Nishan Silva
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

First of all, thank you to every staff of the Pullman city center for having us and taking good care of us.
i don't actually know where to start because there is a lot to say.
we loved the room service, its very quick and responsive
the food is amazing the hotel is very clean the staff are very friendly and always smiling
thank you to Youssef at the kitchen department who took care of our breakfast
a big thank you to Mr. Hatim Ali for organizing out Dubai tour. he is one of the best agent that ive worked with and he has organized such an amazing tour, he is super hardworking and very responsive over calls and can do anything.
i had planned a Rolls Royce pick up surprise for my grandmother with him and he made it happen. Thank you to Rayna Tours and i hope to make a new package with you when i come to Dubai.
Naveed from the concierge department was amazing and helpful whenever needed. Thank you so much to everyone that made this trip special.
hope to come to Dubai very soon
Thank you Pullman

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank dishil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman Dubai C, General Manager at Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you kindly for documenting your guest experience with your family on TripAdvisor following your visit earlier this month!

Very glad to know that you are keen to return, as soon as possible, because of the attention to detail and effortless service given by our ‘’Heartists’’. We also were happy when you commenting on our “Heartists’’ as being extremely nice and helpful. We know that is key when traveling from abroad. They were all so thrilled to read your feedback and to learn that they contributed to the success of your Trip.

Look forward to the next opportunity to welcome you back the Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Hotel.

Kind Regards
Nishan SILVA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2018

I had a very pleasant stay at the Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre. The service is outstanding, everything is very clean and friendly. Great breakfast and lunch, Nice gym, sap and pool! Will come back for sure!

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Constantin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman Dubai C, General Manager at Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thankyou for your posting on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Hotel. It is always appreciated when our guests choose to share their guest experience with other avid readers.

Delighted that you loved the service. We hear that comment very often from our guests, and know too well that it is thanks to a very passionate and courteous ‘’Heartists’’ who are keen to take care of each and every guest. As they say it is also all in the details, and for sure being respectful and friendly are a given for us.

Thank you for your recommendation and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again.

Best Regards
Nishan SILVA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2018

The hotel is located at creek CITY Centre, the heart of Dubai, inside one of the biggest shopping mall in Dubai. the food and other amenities are absolutely amazing. I am pleased to have stayed both in the hotel and in their Residence that is best for the family.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Harun M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman Dubai C, General Manager at Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thanks to ambassadors as yourself, we welcome new guests all the time, and many consult TripAdvisor! We appreciate you underlining that you found the location, the service and the food to be impeccable.

Not sure you had a chance to enjoy all the Hotel’s amenities (the Azure pool, La Fabrique Sports bar, and The Spa) during your stay. The swimming pool has very special views overlooking the Creek and the Deira region.

Please know we look very much forward to welcoming you again

Best Regards

Nishan SILVA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

A special hotel..clean, friendly and helpful staffs..I arrived @2.30PM and my room still has not been finish cleaned up..they gave me juice and some cakes whole waiting. It's Ok..tomorrow after I Go Back to my room there are dates, juices, sparkling Waters, fruits, and chocolates with an apology letter from management. Oh yes, the hotel is connected to Carrefour retail store, a Small mall, and a food court so
you dont need to Go far to Find your needs.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Doni H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman Dubai C, General Manager at Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing such a beautiful headline to preface your guest experience at the Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Hotel! We so appreciate that you took the time to post your thoughts on TripAdvisor.

It goes without saying that we were disappointed that you had to wait a few minutes for your room to be ready. We know that time is luxury, and whether visiting Dubai on business or on leisure, it is really annoying when you have to wait extra minutes to enter to the room.

You were kind enough to mention our team's dedication on making your stay exceptional. As you may have noted, we have a group of passionate and professional ‘’Heartists’’ who take great pride in teamwork, and always bearing top of mind that it is always about the guest!

We look forward to having the chance to welcome you back whenever you can return to Dubai!

Kind Regards

Nishan SILVA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews